Future meetings and events

Wed 19th June 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Wed 26th June 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- ASSEMBLY & HANDOVER

Wed 3rd July 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 10th July 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Members Choice

Wed 17th July 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Wed 7th August 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 14th August 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Members Choice

Wed 21st August 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Wed 4th September 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 11th September 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Members Choice

Wed 18th September 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Wed 2nd October 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 9th October 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Members Choice

Wed 16th October 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Wed 6th November 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 13th November 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Members Choice

Wed 20th November 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Wed 4th December 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 11th December 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Members Choice

Wed 18th December 2019 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Wed 1st January 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 8th January 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Members Choice

Wed 15th January 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Wed 5th February 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 12th February 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Members Choice

Wed 19th February 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Wed 4th March 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 11th March 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Members Choice

Wed 18th March 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Wed 1st April 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 8th April 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Members Choice

Wed 15th April 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Wed 6th May 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 13th May 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Members Choice

Wed 20th May 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business

Wed 3rd June 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee - Speaker

Wed 10th June 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Members Choice

Wed 17th June 2020 at 19.00 - 20.30 Soup, Tea/Coffee- Business