Future meetings and events

Wed 29th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Social ' Painting with a Twist ! '

Have you ever thought you would like to paint but have no idea how to start?
Do you think you are not ‘arty’ so won’t be any good at painting?
This is a class in OneStroke painting, you Highlight, Blend and Shade in one Stroke of the brush.

Wed 5th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker Meeting

My COCO Foundation visit to South Africa by Liz Meddle details

Wed 12th June 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 KIDS OUT

Adventure Island

Wed 12th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Fellowship Night

Fun Night

Sat 15th June 2019 at 19.00 - 20.00 QUIZ NIGHT at HOFS

In aid of International (Music Man Project)

Wed 19th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Committe & Club Council

New Committees Meet Tonight

Wed 26th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Handover Meeting

Mike Jones and New Teams Handover

Sat 13th July 2019 at 10.00 - 15.00 Daws Heath Show

Members enjoying last year's show Daws Heath - Maggot Racing and lots of fun !

Sat 13th July 2019 at 19.30 - 23.00 QUIZ NIGHT

To be confirmed.

Sun 28th July 2019 at 13.00 - 16.00 SANDRA'S TEA PARTY

£15 per person

Sun 1st September 2019 at 11.00 - 14.00 HADLEIGH COMMUNITY FAYRE

This is to be confirmed

Thu 3rd October 2019 at 13.00 - 16.00 SENIORS' TEA PARTY at HOFS

To be announced

Sat 9th November 2019 at 19.30 - 23.00 PREPOSTEROUS STORIES

Another of Roger Stevenson's Preposterous Stories