Future meetings and events

Wed 24th April 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Dr Dennis Petter - History of the Romney Marsh a talk on the 27th April

Wed 1st May 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary Council meeting

Wed 1st May 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Council meeting

Wed 8th May 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary Radio....a talk by Steve Wood on 8th May

Fri 10th May 2019 at 08.00 - 17.00 Annual Golf Day at Boughton Golf Club - Friday May 10th, 2019

Annual Rotary Canterbury Sunrise Golf Tournament 2019 4 ball with best 3 counting ...£50/head details

Wed 15th May 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 A year as Lord Mayor of Canterbury - a talk by George Metcalfe on the 22nd May

Ex Lord Mayor, George Metcalfe, will reflect of his tenure and the charitable works undertaken, including for Catching Lives.

Wed 5th June 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary Council meeting

Wed 5th June 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Council meeting

Wed 12th June 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 19th June 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 26th June 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 3rd July 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary Council meeting

Wed 3rd July 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Council meeting

Wed 10th July 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 17th July 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 24th July 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 7th August 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary Council meeting

Wed 7th August 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Council meeting

Wed 14th August 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 21st August 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 28th August 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting