Future meetings and events

Wed 20th February 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 27th February 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 6th March 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Demelza House - a talk by David Hawkes

Demelza House - Community Fun Day

Wed 6th March 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Council meeting

Wed 13th March 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 20th March 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 27th March 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary Council meeting

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Council meeting

Wed 10th April 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 17th April 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 24th April 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 1st May 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary Council meeting

Wed 1st May 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Council meeting

Wed 8th May 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 15th May 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 5th June 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary Council meeting

Wed 5th June 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Council meeting

Wed 12th June 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 19th June 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 26th June 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 3rd July 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary Council meeting

Wed 3rd July 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Council meeting

Wed 10th July 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 17th July 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 24th July 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 7th August 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary Council meeting

Wed 7th August 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Council meeting

Wed 14th August 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 21st August 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting

Wed 28th August 2019 at 07.00 - 08.15 Rotary meeting