Future meetings and events
Google Calendar

Wed 23rd January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Final round of Area Quiz

Come and enjoy one another's company!

Wed 6th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business meeting

Discussion re future activities, planning etc

Sat 16th February 2019 at 12.00 - 16.00 Fill Your Plate For Polio

St Cadoc's Church Trevethin.
Afternoon Tea. To raise money for End Polio Now. All welcome.

Wed 20th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship

Fun and fellowship. Come and meet us!

Wed 6th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business meeting

Updates on plans, events, activities etc.

Sat 16th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Annual Concert

Fundraising event to raise funds for local and Rotary charities.

Wed 20th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship

Fun and fellowship - come and eat and relax in good company.

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business

Update., events and activities

Sat 13th April 2019 at 10.00 - 14.00 Know Your Blood Pressure

In conjunction with Stroke Awareness. Come and have your blood pressure taken at Congress Theatre Cwmbran - in the foyer.

Wed 17th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 "Out"

??

Wed 1st May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 AGM?/Business

To be decided

Wed 15th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 AGM?/Fellowship

To be decided

Wed 5th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business

Updates, activities, events.

Wed 19th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Ad Hoc Fundraiser

Local drama company performs to raise funds for Rotary and local charities.