Future meetings and events

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting - Easter

Tue 30th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Gary Gardner, Reflections on a Rotary Ride. Host John Bundock, On Duty Gordon Green,

Tue 7th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Jacqui Drake Host Angie Pleasants On Duty Hilary Wharton,

Wed 8th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Council Meeting - 19 Branwell Drive

Tue 14th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host Tim Holmes, On Duty Ian Park,

Tue 21st May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host Chris Bown, On Duty John Earley,

Tue 28th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting - Spring Bank Holiday

Tue 4th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Assembly, On Duty John Hopkinson,

Tue 11th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business meeting update. On Duty John Bundock,

Tue 18th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Host Madeline Schofield, On Duty Kathy Holmes,

Tue 25th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 AGM & Club Handover, On Duty Les Bown,