Future meetings and events

Tue 28th May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 4th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker Colin Law

Tue 11th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker Duncan MacDonald

Tue 18th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker Sarah MacLean

Tue 18th June 2019 at 20.00 - 21.30 Council at 8.00pm

Tue 25th June 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker Iain MacKintosh

Tue 2nd July 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker John Marr

Tue 9th July 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 16th July 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker John Harrison

Tue 23rd July 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker Alastair MacKenzie

Tue 23rd July 2019 at 20.00 - 21.30 Council at 8.00pm

Tue 30th July 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker Murray Menzies

Tue 6th August 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 13th August 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker Eric Milne

Tue 20th August 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker Richie Paxton

Tue 20th August 2019 at 20.00 - 21.30 Council at 8.00pm

Tue 27th August 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker Peter Rhind

Tue 3rd September 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 10th September 2019 at 18.30 - 20.00 Dinner - Speaker Bob Shanks