Future meetings and events

Tue 16th January 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Talk by Pilgrim School

The Pilgrim School teaches & supports young people so that they can successfully integrate back into mainstream education.

Tue 23rd January 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Business / Council

Business Meeting

Tue 30th January 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Gideons International

A talk by Martin Hodgkinson about the Gideons bible

Tue 6th February 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Club Meeting

No speaker

Tue 13th February 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Business / Council

Business meeting

Tue 20th February 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Bowling Evening - Social

This will be held at Washingborough Bowling Alley

Tue 27th February 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Talk - Hope For Justice

Hope for Justice is a global non-profit organisation which aims to end human trafficking & modern day slavery

Tue 6th March 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Club Meeting

No Speaker

Tue 13th March 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Business / Council

Tue 20th March 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Social Evening - Train Journey

More details later

Sun 25th March 2018 at 08.30 - 17.30 SWIMARATHON

Tue 27th March 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Talk - Age UK

Age UK help millions of lonely older people across the UK

Tue 10th April 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 AGM

Tue 17th April 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Business / Council

Tue 24th April 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Colonia Showcase

Guest speaker - Nick Peel from Stokes Coffee

Tue 1st May 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Club Meeting

No Speaker

Fri 11th May 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 Charter Celebration

More details to follow

Fri 11th May 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Colonia Charter at the Lincoln Hotel

More details to follow

Tue 15th May 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Business / Council

Business meeting

Tue 22nd May 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Talk - Age Concern

Tue 5th June 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Club Assembly

Tue 12th June 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Handover

President Moira will hand over the reigns to incoming President James

We will be having a Bar B Q at Crossing Gate Farm, Eagle

Tue 19th June 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Talk - Dial-A-Ride

Accessible & affordable transport for the elderly & disabled (including children)

Tue 26th June 2018 at 18.45 - 21.00 Business / Council