Future meetings and events

Mon 18th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 Carol Service at The Catholic Church in Westbury.

Note new start time.

Mon 25th December 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 NO MEETING.

Sun 31st December 2017 at 09.00 - 09.00 Dismantle the crib and tree.

The Parade, Sherborne.

Mon 1st January 2018 at 18.30 - 18.30 NO MEETING.

Happy New Year.

Mon 8th January 2018 at 19.30 - 19.30 Dinner Meeting - Speaker Duncan O'Brien (RC Sherborne Sponsorship Recipient)

Duty Officer: John S.
NOTE: Meeting Swap.

Mon 15th January 2018 at 18.30 - 18.30 Committees and Council Meeting.

Duty Officer: Sue.
NOTE: MEETING SWAP.

Mon 22nd January 2018 at 18.30 - 18.30 Rotary Youth Speaks (Senior).

At Leweston School.

Mon 29th January 2018 at 18.30 - 18.30 Business Meeting.

Duty Officer: Bob T.

Mon 5th February 2018 at 18.30 - 18.30 Fellowship - Andrew Simpson Bursaries

Duty Officer: Penny
Talented Gryphon School Students come and present to us why they have been selected.

Mon 12th February 2018 at 18.30 - 18.30 Committees Meeting

Duty Officer: Robert.

Mon 19th February 2018 at 19.30 - 19.30 Dinner Meeting - Speaker Pete Fawbert (World Karate Champion).

Duty Officer: Nick.
Council Meeting at 6.00pm.

Mon 26th February 2018 at 18.30 - 18.30 Business Meeting.

Duty Officer: Bob W.

Mon 5th March 2018 at 18.30 - 18.30 Fellpwship - TBA.

Duty Officer: Reg.

Thu 8th March 2018 at 18.00 - 18.00 Youth Makes Music.

At The Gryphon School.

Mon 12th March 2018 at 18.30 - 18.30 Committees Meeting

Duty Officer is Paul.

Mon 19th March 2018 at 19.30 - 19.30 Dinner Meeting - Speaker Alison Moyce (Julia's House)

Duty Officer is Mike B.
Council will be sitting at 6.00pm.

Mon 26th March 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Business Meeting.

Duty Officer is Adrian.

Mon 2nd April 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 NO MEETING.

Bank Holiday.

Mon 9th April 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Fellowship Meeting - TBC

Duty Officer is Tony (Boot).

Mon 16th April 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Committees Meeting

Duty Officer is Neil.

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Dinner Meeting - Speaker Dr Mike Keen (Victim Support).

Duty Officer is Tony (Browne).
Council will be sitting at 6.00pm.

Mon 30th April 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Business Meeting.

Duty Officer is Peter C.

Mon 7th May 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 NO MEETING.

Bank Holiday.

Mon 14th May 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Committees and Council Meeting.

Duty Officer is Ian.

Mon 21st May 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Business and AGM.

Duty Officer is Bruce.

Wed 23rd May 2018 at 10.00 - Sun 27th May 2018 - 11.00 Rotary Visit to Bologna.

Mike B in charge.

Mon 28th May 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 NO MEETING.

Bank Holiday.

Mon 4th June 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Club Assembly

Duty Officer is Peter A.

Mon 11th June 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Dinner Meeting - Speaker TBA.

Duty Officer is Peter E.
NEW Council will be sitting at 6.00pm.

Mon 18th June 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 New Committees

Duty Officer is Rachel.

Mon 25th June 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Business Meeting.

Duty Officer is Mike H.

Tue 26th June 2018 at 12.00 - 13.00 Rotary Golf Day

Sherborne Golf Club.

Mon 2nd July 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 Handover at Sherborne Golf Club.

Duty Officer is David H.