Future meetings and events

Mon 30th April 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Business Meeting and AGM.

Duty Officer is Peter C.

Mon 7th May 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 NO MEETING.

Bank Holiday.

Mon 14th May 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Projects and Council Meeting.

Duty Officer is Ian.

Sun 20th May 2018 at 10.00 - Sun 27th May 2018 - 11.00 Rotary Visit to Bologna.

Mike B in charge.

Mon 21st May 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Business.

Duty Officer is Bruce.

Mon 28th May 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 NO MEETING.

Bank Holiday.

Mon 4th June 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Club Assembly

Duty Officer is Peter A.

Mon 11th June 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Dinner Meeting - Speaker TBA.

Duty Officer is Peter E.
NEW Council will be sitting at 6.00pm.

Sun 17th June 2018 at 09.30 - Sun 10th June 2018 - 19.00 Presidents Day (TBC)

Provisional Date but TBC

Mon 18th June 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Projects.

Duty Officer is Rachel.

Mon 25th June 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Business Meeting.

Duty Officer is Mike H.

Tue 26th June 2018 at 12.00 - 13.00 Rotary Golf Day

Sherborne Golf Club.

Mon 2nd July 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 Handover at Sherborne Golf Club.

Duty Officer is David H.