Future meetings and events

Mon 27th February 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meeting - Details to be confirmed

Mon 6th March 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Mon 13th March 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meeting - Details to be confirmed

Mon 20th March 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meeting - Details to be confirmed

Wed 22nd March 2017 at 09.00 - 17.00 A project for Water Aid Day? Details to follow

On Water Aid Day plans are afoot to do something locally linked to water - so hold the date.

Mon 27th March 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 "What we did on on our Holidays"

Following the India trip, a chance to share some of our experiences and memories, and probably a few pictures as well.

Mon 3rd April 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Sat 8th April 2017 at 19.00 - 23.00 International Fundraiser: Indian Cultural Event

We will be holding an Indian Themed cultural event at the Forum in Northallerton. A full Indian meal will be served and there will be entertainment as well. Tickets are £25. Details on booking your place to follow.

Mon 10th April 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 The Work of the RAF Mountain Rescue Team

Mon 17th April 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 24th April 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meeting - Details to be confirmed

Mon 1st May 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 8th May 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Mon 15th May 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meeting - An update on Polio Plus

Sat 20th May 2017 at 09.00 - 12.00 District Council

At Fulford School

Mon 22nd May 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meeting - Details to be confirmed

Mon 29th May 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 5th June 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meeting - Details to be confirmed

Mon 12th June 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Assembly and Business Meeting

Mon 19th June 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Photographic Competition 2017

We will hold the traditional club competition - see the website for details of classes and how to enter

Mon 26th June 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meeting - Details to be confirmed

Fri 13th October 2017 at 14.00 - Sun 15th October 2017 - 14.00 District Conference, Scarborough

Fri 12th October 2018 at 14.00 - Sun 14th October 2018 - 14.00 District Conference, Scarborough

Completed meetings and events: