Future meetings and events

Mon 26th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker: Yvonne Jackson - Hambleton Community Action

Mon 5th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Monthly Business Meeting

Mon 12th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker: Ian Woods - Rags to Riches

Mon 19th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker: Alison Shepherd - Chernobyl Update

Mon 26th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Malcolm Warne will give his new members talk

Mon 2nd April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 9th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Monthly Business Meeting

Mon 16th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Membership Evening

Sat 21st April 2018 at 19.30 - 23.30 A Black Tie Dinner to Celebrate St George's Day

Details to follow

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Lynn Rhodes-Holme. Stroke Awareness Campaign

Lynn is the District Stroke Awareness Coordinator and will give a talk about the scheme.

Mon 30th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Fellowship Quiz - organised by Tony Wood

Mon 7th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bank Holiday - no meeting

Mon 14th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 AGM and Monthly Business Meeting

Mon 21st May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker: Julia Chance - The Northallerton Business Improvement District (BID)

Mon 28th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 4th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Assembly and Monthly Business Meeting

Mon 11th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker: Mike Irving - Life as a River Tees Pilot

Mon 18th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Visit to Scruton Station Heritage Project

Mon 25th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Photographic Competition

Fri 12th October 2018 at 14.00 - Sun 14th October 2018 - 14.00 District Conference, Scarborough