Future meetings and events

Mon 1st May 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 8th May 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 AGM and Business Meeting

Mon 15th May 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker - An update on Polio Plus from Robert Jackson

Sat 20th May 2017 at 09.00 - 12.00 District Council

At Fulford School

Mon 22nd May 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Assembly and Business Meeting

Mon 29th May 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 5th June 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Meeting - Details to be confirmed

Mon 12th June 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker - Elizabeth Edwards on "Five British Garden Festivals"

Mon 19th June 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Photographic Competition 2017

We will hold the traditional club competition - see the website for details of classes and how to enter

Mon 26th June 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Spaker - Anthony Wood on "Rokeby Hall"

Mon 3rd July 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting and Handover

Fri 13th October 2017 at 14.00 - Sun 15th October 2017 - 14.00 District Conference, Scarborough

Fri 12th October 2018 at 14.00 - Sun 14th October 2018 - 14.00 District Conference, Scarborough

Completed meetings and events: