Future meetings and events

Thu 26th September 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting

Thu 3rd October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Speakers Oliver Porter & Rosie Castle
RYLA Students talk about their recent RYLA experience

Thu 10th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Every Month we have a 'Project Planning' meeting to ensure we achieve all our goals for the year.

Fri 11th October 2019 at 13.00 - Sun 13th October 2019 - 14.00 District Conference

Scarborough - The Spa

Thu 17th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting - Fun night

Who am I?

Thu 24th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting and SGM

The SGM is to elect President Elect for 2020/21 and a new Treasurer.

Thu 31st October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Out meeting

Thu 7th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Speaker - Karen Dennis & Sharon Haggerty - Age Uk Barnsley. details

Thu 14th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Every Month we have a 'Project Planning' meeting to ensure we achieve all our goals for the year.

Thu 21st November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting - Race night

Thu 28th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Sun 1st December 2019 at 02.30 - 17.00 Charity afternoon Tea Party

We have been holding this event for a number of years now and it has always been a great success and one we look forward too. details

Thu 5th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Thu 12th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Every Month we have a 'Project Planning' meeting to ensure we achieve all our goals for the year.

Thu 19th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Christmas Party

Thu 26th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 No meeting

Thu 2nd January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Thu 9th January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Every Month we have a 'Project Planning' meeting to ensure we achieve all our goals for the year.

Thu 16th January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting - Fun night

Room 101

Thu 23rd January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Thu 30th January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Out meeting

Thu 6th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Speaker - Rose Dyson - a young entrepreneur who has developed Pura Cosmetics

Thu 13th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Every Month we have a 'Project Planning' meeting to ensure we achieve all our goals for the year.

Thu 20th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting - Fun night

Barnsley Rocks - Fun night
I have no idea what this is! as you can see from the picture - Web master

Thu 27th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Thu 5th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting - speaker

Sheila Wainwright - Robotic Cat Project details

Thu 12th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Every Month we have a 'Project Planning' meeting to ensure we achieve all our goals for the year.

Sat 14th March 2020 at 19.00 - 23.00 Charter Night

TBA

Thu 19th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Thu 26th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Thu 2nd April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Sat 4th April 2020 at 09.00 - 13.00 District Assembly

Annual meeting for next years District Govenor to present plans for the following year.

Thu 9th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Every Month we have a 'Project Planning' meeting to ensure we achieve all our goals for the year.

Thu 16th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting - Fun night

Pictionary Fun night

Thu 23rd April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Thu 30th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Out meeting

Thu 7th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Thu 14th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Every Month we have a 'Project Planning' meeting to ensure we achieve all our goals for the year.

Thu 21st May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Thu 28th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Thu 4th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Thu 11th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Thu 18th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Thu 25th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Thu 2nd July 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Thu 9th July 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Thu 16th July 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Thu 23rd July 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Thu 30th July 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Out meeting