Future meetings and events

Tue 18th December 2018 at 08.00 - 17.00 Xmas Tin Rattle Collection for LOROS at SAINSBURYS

Sainsbury's, Grove Farm Triangle, Enderby, Leicester ·

Tue 18th December 2018 at 18.30 - 20.00 Club Dinner Meeting - organiser Clive Harrison

Wed 19th December 2018 at 08.00 - Thu 20th December 2018 - 18.00 Xmas Tin Rattle Collection for LOROS at SAINSBURYS

Venue - Sainsbury's, Grove Farm Triangle, Enderby, Leicester ·

Tue 25th December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.00 NO MEETING

.

Tue 8th January 2019 at 17.30 - 18.30 Council Meeting

Tue 8th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner Meeting

Tue 15th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner Meeting - Speaker Andrew Robinson BALLISTICS

Tue 22nd January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner Meeting - YOUNG CHEF TASTER

Venue - The Wycliffe Rooms in Lutterworth

Sat 26th January 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 BURNS NIGHT DINNER

Details to be advised later

Tue 29th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner Meeting to be arranged by Blaby Rotary

Wed 30th January 2019 at 14.00 - 15.30 Visit to the TRIUMPH MOTORCYCLE FACTORY

Normandy Way, Hinckley, LE10 3BZ

Tue 5th February 2019 at 18.45 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Tue 5th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner Meeting - BUSINESS MEETING

Tue 12th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner Meeting - Richard Kilner to arrange speaker

Tue 19th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner Meeting - Speaker to be arranged by Brian kNight

Tue 26th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner Meeting - Linda May to arrange

Tue 5th March 2019 at 18.45 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Tue 5th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner Meeting - Fellowship Business meeting

Tue 12th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner Meeting - Malcolm Riddle to arrange

Tue 19th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner Meeting - speaker Colin Derrick - LINK

Tue 26th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Dinner Meeting - Jim Steel to arrange

Tue 2nd April 2019 at 18.45 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Tue 14th May 2019 at 18.30 - 19.20 Council Meeting

Tue 18th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.10 Club Assembly

further details to follow