Future meetings and events

Tue 27th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker Emma Sammels on Chinese Acupuncture.

Tue 6th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Charnwood Marathon Prep Meeting

Tue 13th March 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Tue 13th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Prof Toft - Debfibrillator Demonstration

Tue 20th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker TBA by Dawn Tallis

Sat 24th March 2018 at 07.30 - 18.30 Charnwood Marathon - Fund Raising Event for MIND & Childrens Air Ambulance

Funds Raised will be donated to CHILDREN'S AIR AMBULANCE & MIND Entry Details: Cost Entry: £12.00: OTD subject to availability £15.00.
Please check event website for updates..
Cheques Payable To - ROTARY CLUB OF BLABY MERIDIAN
Standard Entry Form Yes - SAE not required if email address is given. details

Tue 27th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Charnwood Marathon Washup & Debrief Meeting

Tue 3rd April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 NO MEETING - Following a Bank Holiday

Tue 10th April 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Tue 10th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Fellowship

Tue 17th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker TBA by Brian Knight

Tue 24th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - AGM

Tue 1st May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker TBA by Keith Woodley

Tue 8th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - No meeting after Bank Holiday

Tue 15th May 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Tue 15th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker TBA

Tue 22nd May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker TBA

Tue 5th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker TBA

Sat 9th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.30 Salvation Army PROMS NIGHT

Venue Salvation Army HQ Glen Parva.

Tue 12th June 2018 at 18.30 - 19.30 Council Meeting

Tue 12th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker TBA

Tue 19th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker TBA

Tue 26th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Hand Over Meeting