Future meetings and events

Sat 23rd March 2019 at 08.00 - 18.00 Charnwood Marathon - Fund Raising Event

A 27 and 15 mile event for walkers and runners in North Leicestershire, mainly on footpaths and tracks in a very scenic area. details

Tue 26th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 SCATTER WEEK - No Meeting at Cosby GC

Chef & Spice with Leicester De Montfort as an option

Tue 2nd April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 Team Meetings -

Tue 9th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 Dinner Meeting - Eric Hall Polio Update.

Tue 16th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 Club Meeting - David Ward to arrange

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 NO MEETING

Tue 30th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 Club Meeting - Lord Lieutenant Leicestershire

Mike Kapur

Tue 7th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 NO MEETING

Tue 14th May 2019 at 18.30 - 19.20 Council Meeting

Tue 14th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 Club Meeting - AGM

Tue 21st May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 Club Meeting - Andrew Robinson on Ballistics

Tue 28th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 NO MEETING

Tue 4th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 Buisness Meeting -

Sat 8th June 2019 at 19.00 - 20.55 Proms Night at Wigston Salvation Army

A charity concert and celebration in collaboration with Leicester South Salvation Army Band and guest soloists.
details

Tue 11th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 john wells to arrange speaker

further details to follow

Tue 18th June 2019 at 19.30 - Fri 21st June 2019 - 21.00 Club Assembly

.

Tue 25th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Dinner - Speaker Megan Kelleher

Talk on the Commonwealth War Graves Commission details

Tue 12th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.15 District Governor Rodney Spokes

.