Future meetings and events

Tue 18th June 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker: Bill Inglis. Welcome Team: Dennis Beattie (Bottle), Roddy Greig (Grace), John Ewan (VoT & Web report).

Sat 22nd June 2019 at 14.30 - 17.00 PSQ - Scottish Final

This event will take place in Stirling, at the Iris Murdoch Building of the University.

Tue 25th June 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Club Assembly

Welcome Team; James Storrar (Bottle), Duncan Pickard (Grace).

Sat 29th June 2019 at 12.30 - 18.30 Annual Barbeque

This event courtesy of Wilf & Alison Cameron

Sun 30th June 2019 at 12.00 - 15.00 District Handover

Portlethen GC

Tue 2nd July 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Club discussion. Welcome team: Cathy Adamson (Bottle), Don Allan (Grace)

Tue 9th July 2019 at 17.45 - 18.45 Weekly meeting

John Ewan (Speaker). Welcome team: Dennis Beattie (Bottle) Ronnie Black (Grace), Sandy Davis (VoT & Web report)

Tue 16th July 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Rose Duncan (Speaker). Welcome team: Sandy Green (Bottle), Roddy Greig (Grace), Andre Hawryliw (VoT & Web report)

Tue 23rd July 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Andrew Kennedy (Speaker). Welcome team: Bill Inglis (Bottle), Bob Henderson (Grace), John Kerr (VoT & Web report)

Tue 30th July 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Club discussion. Welcome team: Willie Lang (Bott), Paul Northway (Grace). Council meeting to follow.

Tue 6th August 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Duncan Pickard (Speaker). Welcome team: Robin Rippin (Bott), James Storrar (Grace), Cathy Adamson (VoT & Web report).

Sat 10th August 2019 at 12.00 - 19.30 Freuchie CC Sponsors Day

Come along and enjoy an exciting cricket match and enjoy good Freuchie hospitality. details

Tue 13th August 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Don Allan (Speaker). Welcome team: Ronnie Black (Bottle), Dennis Beattie (Grace), John Bonington (VoT & Web report).

Sun 18th August 2019 at 14.00 - 18.00 Garden Party

Hosted by Willie and Elizabeth Lang. Voluntary donations towards the Club's international projects. Entertainment by Cupalele ukulele group. Strawberry tea.

Mon 19th August 2019 at 12.00 - Fri 23rd August 2019 - 20.00 Scatter Week

Go forth & multiply!

Tue 27th August 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Club discussion. Sandy Davis (Bottle), Rose Duncan (Grace). Council meeting to follow.

Tue 3rd September 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Roddy Greig (Speaker). Welcome team: John Ewan (Bottle), Sandy Green (Grace), Bob Henderson (VoT & Web report).

Tue 10th September 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Andre Hawryliw (Speaker). Welcome team: Andrew Kennedy (Bottle), Bill Inglis (Grace), Willie Lang (VoT & Web report).

Tue 17th September 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

John Kerr (Speaker). Welcome team: Paul Northway (Bottle), Duncan Pickard (Grace), Robin Rippin (VoT & Web report).

Tue 24th September 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Club discussion. Welcome team: James Storrar (Bottle), Cathy Adamson (Grace). Council and Nominating Committee meetings to follow.

Tue 1st October 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Dennis Beattie (Speaker). Welcome team: John Bonington (Bottle), Don Allan (Grace), Ronnie Black (VoT & Web report).

Tue 8th October 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

John Bonington (Speaker). Welcome team: Roddy Greig (Bottle), Sandy Davis (Grace), John Ewan (VoT & Web report).

Tue 15th October 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Sandy Green (Speaker). Welcome team: Rose Duncan (Bottle), Andre Hawryliw (Grace), Andrew Kennedy (VoT & Web report).

Sat 19th October 2019 at 09.00 - 17.00 Rotary4U

District Conference 2019

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Bill Inglis (Speaker). Welcome team: Bob Henderson (Bottle), John Kerr (Grace), Paul Northway (VoT & Web report).

Tue 29th October 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Club discussion. Welcome team: David Jack (Bottle), Willie Lang (Room), Robin Rippin (Grace). Council meeting to follow.

Tue 5th November 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

James Storrar (Speaker). Welcome team: Duncan Pickard (Bottle), John Bonington (Grace), Don Allan (VoT & Web report).

Tue 12th November 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

CLUB ELECTIONS. Welcome team: Andre Hawryliw (Bottle), John Ewan (Grace), Dennis Beattie (Web report).

Tue 19th November 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Ronnie Black (Speaker). Welcome team: John Kerr (Bottle), Andrew Kennedy (Grace), Rose Duncan (VoT & Web report).

Tue 26th November 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Club discussion. Welcome team: Sandy Davis (Bottle), Willie Lang (Grace). Council meeting to follow.

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Bob Henderson (Speaker). Welcome team: Bill Inglis (Bottle), Sandy Green (Grace), Roddy Greig (VoT & Web report).

Tue 10th December 2019 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Paul Northway (Speaker). Welcome team: Robin Rippin (Bottle), Duncan Pickard (Grace), James Storrar (VoT & Web report).

Tue 17th December 2019 at 17.45 - 22.30 Christmas Party

Welcome team: David Jack (Bottle), Rose Duncan (Grace), Willie Lang (VoT & Web report).

Tue 7th January 2020 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Club Discussion. Welcome Team: Duncan Pickard (Bottle), Robin Rippin (Grace). Council meeting to follow.

Tue 14th January 2020 at 17.45 - 19.45 Weekly meeting

Speaker: Cathy Adamson. Welcome Team: Don Allan (Bottle), Dennis Beattie (Grace), Ronnie Black (VoT & Web report).

Tue 21st January 2020 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Speaker: John Bonington. Welcome Team: Sandy Davis (Bottle), Rose Duncan (Grace), John Ewan (VoT & Web report).

Tue 28th January 2020 at 18.30 - 22.30 Weekly meeting

This date is earmarked for our annual Burns Supper.

Tue 4th February 2020 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Speaker: Sandy Green. Welcome Team: Roddy Greig (Bottle), Andre Hawryliw (Grace), Bob Henderson (VoT & Web report).

Tue 11th February 2020 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Speaker: Bill Inglis. Welcome Team: Andrew Kennedy (Bottle), John Kerr (Grace), Paul Norfhway (VoT & Web report).

Tue 18th February 2020 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Speaker: Willie Lang. Welcome Team: Duncan Pickard (Bottle), Robin Rippin (Grace), James Storrar (VoT & Web report).

Tue 25th February 2020 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Club Discussion. Welcome Team: Cathy Adamson (Bottle), Ronnie Black (Grace). Council meeting to follow.

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Speaker: Sandy Davis. Welcome Team: John Bonington (Bottle), John Ewan (Grace), Rose Duncan (VoT & Web report).

Tue 10th March 2020 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Speaker: Roddy Greig. Welcome Team: Sandy Green (Bottle), Bob Henderson (Grace), Andre Hawryliw (VoT & Web report).

Tue 17th March 2020 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Speaker: Andrew Kennedy. Welcome Team: Bill Inglis (Bottle), Willie Lang (Grace), John Kerr (VoT & Web report).

Tue 24th March 2020 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Speaker: Cathy Adamson. Welcome Team: Robin Rippin (Bottle), James Storrar (Grace), Dennis Beattie (VoT & Web report).

Tue 31st March 2020 at 17.45 - 19.45 Weekly meeting

Club discussion. Don Allan (Bottle), Sandy Davis (Grace). Council meeting to follow.

Tue 7th April 2020 at 17.45 - 19.45 Weekly meeting

Speaker: John Ewan. Sandy Green (Bottle), Roddy Greig (Grace), Cathy Adamson (VoT & Web report)

Tue 14th April 2020 at 17.45 - 20.00 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Login for full details. Welcome team: David Jack (Bottle, Paul Northway (Room), John Bonington (Grace), Don Allan (Web report).

Mon 20th April 2020 at 17.00 - Fri 24th April 2020 - 20.00 Scatter Week

Go forth & multiply!

Tue 28th April 2020 at 17.45 - 20.00 Weekly meeting

Club discussion. Dennis Beattie (Bottle), Sandy Davis (Grace). Council meeting to follow.

Tue 5th May 2020 at 17.45 - 19.45 Weekly meeting

Speaker: Ronnie Black. Welcome team: Andre Hawryliw (Bottle), Bill Inglis (Grace), Roddy Greig (VoT & Web report).

Tue 12th May 2020 at 17.45 - 19.45 Weekly meeting

Speaker: John Kerr. Welcome team: Bob Henderson (Bottle), Andrew Kennedy (Grace), Duncan Pickard (VoT & Web report).

Tue 19th May 2020 at 17.45 - 19.45 Weekly meeting

Speaker: Robin Rippin. Welcome team: Paul Northway (Bottle), Cathy Adamson (Grace), John Bonington (VoT & Web report).

Tue 26th May 2020 at 17.45 - 19.45 Weekly meeting

This meeting is for the 2020/21 Committees to brief the Club on planned activities. Welcome team: James Storrar (Bottle), Don Allan (Grace), Bill Inglis (VoT & Web report). Council meeting to follow.

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 17.45 - 19.45 Weekly meeting

Speaker: Dennis Beattie. Welcome team: Ronnie Black (Bottle), John Ewan (Grace), Sandy Green (VoT & Web report).

Tue 9th June 2020 at 17.45 - 19.45 Weekly meeting

Speaker: Rose Duncan. Welcome team: John Kerr (Bottle), Paul Northway (Grace), Andrew Kennedy (VoT & Web report).

Tue 16th June 2020 at 17.45 - 19.45 Weekly meeting

Speaker: Roddy Greig. Welcome team: Willie Lang (Bottle), Andre Hawryliw (Grace), Duncan Pickard (VoT & Web report).

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 17.45 - 19.45 Weekly meeting

Speaker: James Storrar. Welcome team: John Ewan (Bottle), Cathy Adamson (Grace), Sandy Davis (VoT & Web report).

Tue 30th June 2020 at 17.45 - 19.45 CLUB ASSEMBLY

Welcome team: David Jack (Bottle), Don Allan (Room), Bob Henderson (Grace).

Sat 10th October 2020 at 10.00 - 12.30 Coffee Morning

Tayside Institute, Newburgh