Future meetings and events

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 No Meeting- Easter Bank Hol

Mon 29th April 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Speaker: Liz Blunt from Clic charity

Speaker

Sun 5th May 2019 at 14.00 - 19.00 Afternoon tea Harrow wood

Tea/picnic at Harrow Wood site

Mon 6th May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Fun Day

Sat 11th May 2019 at 12.00 - Mon 13th May 2019 - 13.00 Roumois Rotary Visit Us

A programme of social events and local visits to be arranged

Mon 13th May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Partner's Night- Speaker: Sara Armstrong (Bmth. Hospital Charity)

Speaker- Sara Armstrong

Mon 20th May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Speaker- Mark Linney, Bransgore Scouts

Speaker, Mark Linney, Scouts

Mon 27th May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 No mtg- bank Hol

Wed 29th May 2019 at 19.00 - 20.00 Council meeting

council mtg.

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Sun 9th June 2019 at 09.00 - 10.00 Fun Run.

Fun Run from recreation ground. 5 & 10 km.

Sun 9th June 2019 at 10.30 - 12.30 Bransgore Fun Run 2019

Annual fun run over 10K and 5K for all ages details

Mon 10th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Assembly

Mon 17th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Social or speaker

Fri 28th June 2019 at 19.00 - Sat 29th June 2019 Presidents Night

South Lawn Hotel- James Bond Theme.

Fri 13th December 2019 at 19.00 - 19.00 Club Christmas Dinner

At the Cliff House Southbourne BH6 3DA
room rate £72