Future meetings and events

Tue 24th September 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Speaker Yet2Learn - Mark Finley update Partner and guests welcome

Mon 30th September 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 5th Monday Bognor Rotary Club

Meal at Mamma Mia Nywood Lane, Numberst o John Bunderia-Davis by 16th September

Tue 1st October 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Speaker Dave Poyse French cycle Challenge feedback on sponsorship Partners welcome

Tue 8th October 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Council / Speaker Hilary Bartle COE of Stonepillow

Guests and partners welcome

Tue 15th October 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Visit District Governor Alan Moss

Fri 25th October 2019 at 16.00 - 17.00 Bognor Hotham 30th Charter weekend

Botley Park Hotel

Fri 25th October 2019 at 19.00 - Sun 27th October 2019 - 12.00 Bognor Hotham 30th Charter Weekend

Botley Manor Hotel, Hampshire

Tue 29th October 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 5th Tuesday - Italian meal at Fino, Flansham Lane, Felpham

All partners and guests are welcome

Tue 5th November 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Speaker TBC

Tue 12th November 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Council /informal

Tue 19th November 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - SGM/Business Meeting

Tue 26th November 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Speaker Finola Lewis, Canine Partners - Partners and guests welcome

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship

Tue 10th December 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Float Supper

Tue 17th December 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Club Christmas Party- Partners and guests welcome

Tue 24th December 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 No meeting due to the holiday

Tue 31st December 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 No Meeting due to the holiday

Tue 7th January 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship

Tue 14th January 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 21st January 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 28th January 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship

Tue 4th February 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship

Tue 11th February 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 18th February 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 25th February 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship

Tue 10th March 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 17th March 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 24th March 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship

Tue 31st March 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 5th Tuesday - Visit away from Golf Club

Tue 7th April 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship

Tue 14th April 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 21st April 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 28th April 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship

Tue 5th May 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship

Tue 12th May 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 19th May 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 26th May 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship

Tue 9th June 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 16th June 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship

Tue 30th June 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 5th Tuesday - Visit away from Golf Club

Tue 7th July 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship

Tue 14th July 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 21st July 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 28th July 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Dinner - Social/Fellowship