Future meetings and events

Wed 25th September 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 A Feast of Gilbert and Sullivan

An evening of selections from the best loved of these popular operas at Paul Church, followed by refreshments. Entrance by donation of £8.00. Proceeds to Mercy Ships.

Thu 26th September 2019 - 01.00 RYLA Candidate

Location TBA

Thu 3rd October 2019 - Committees District Governor and Council

6.00pm Committees
6.45pm District Governor
8.15pm Council

Thu 10th October 2019 - Business Meeting

Business

Thu 17th October 2019 - One World Supper

Fundraising

Thu 24th October 2019 - Lord Lieutentant of Cornwall Edward Bolitho

Talk

Thu 31st October 2019 Speaker TBA

Business

Thu 7th November 2019 - Committees & Council

Committees

Thu 14th November 2019 - Business Meeting

Business

Thu 21st November 2019 David Cox Architecture

Speaker

Thu 28th November 2019 - Speaker and Special General Meeting

Meeting

Thu 5th December 2019 - Committees & Council

Committees

Fri 6th December 2019 - Senior Citizens' Tea Party

Party

Thu 12th December 2019 - Business Meeting

Business

Thu 19th December 2019 Christmas Party

TBA