Future meetings and events

Mon 26th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.30 for 7 pm

Fri 2nd March 2018 at 17.00 - 23.30 President's Night 2017-2018 (members only)

The main man The annual junket, this year at The Alverton in Truro. 7 for 7.30 pm. Price £33 ea. To see your menu choices, follow the link below.

Music by the Truro School Jazz Funk. details

Fri 2nd March 2018 at 19.00 - 23.00 Rotary Club of Truro Boscawen President's Night 2017-2018

The Club logo The annual junket, this year at The Alverton in Truro. 7 for 7.30 pm. Black tie. Price £33 ea. Menu choices and payments by 14 February. Music by the Truro School Jazz Funk. For more info contact David Hughes (President Elect).

Mon 5th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Committee meetings : note earlier start. Buffet to follow.

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6 for 6.30 pm

Mon 12th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Council 5 pm followed by weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.30 for 7 pm for members not on Club Council

Mon 19th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 PARTNERS and speaker: Simon Hendra

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.30 for 7 pm. The website signing on sheet will override the normal apologies system. All must indicate YES (with details) or NO on the sheet.

Mon 26th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Business Meeting and weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.30 for 7 pm. The business meeting will report on the Council meeting of 12 March and will follow the meal. Any other business and fellowship as usual.

Mon 2nd April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 NO MEETING : public holiday

Mon 9th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly fellowship meeting and speaker:

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.30 for 7 pm. Speaker from Mercy Ships charity

Mon 16th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly fellowship meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.30 for 7 pm

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Annual General Meeting

At Truro Cathedral restaurant 6.30 for 7 pm. To receive the usual reports, set subscription, and to elect certain officers.

Mon 30th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Provisional - visit to Newquay Airport (tbc)

Details to be confirmed - possible meal at The Falcon, Mawgan in Pydar

Mon 7th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 NO MEETING : public holiday