Future meetings and events

Tue 16th July 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 Speaker Evening Host Mike Hall

Tue 23rd July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Outside Visit to Rail Freight Terminal

A return visit to the Rail Freight Terminal

Tue 30th July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening Host Terry Clay

Tue 6th August 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting


Tue 13th August 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 No Meeting


Fri 16th August 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 BBQ


Tue 20th August 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker Evening Host Peter Hickling

Tue 27th August 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 No Meeting


Tue 3rd September 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Night


Tue 10th September 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting


Tue 17th September 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 DG Visit


Sat 21st September 2019 at 09.00 - Sun 22nd September 2019 - 13.00 District Conference

At sunny Southport

Tue 24th September 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Conference Reports


Tue 1st October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker Evening Host Richard Hornsby


Tue 8th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Night


Sat 12th October 2019 at 09.30 - 12.00 Coffee Morning

At St Andrews Church Kegworth

Tue 15th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting


Tue 22nd October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker Evening Host Mike Lister


Tue 29th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Mother Club Meeting at Kegworth


Tue 5th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker Evening Host Tony Peters


Tue 12th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Birthday Event


Tue 19th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Night


Tue 26th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker Evening Host Dermot Ryan


Tue 3rd December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 SGM and Business Meeting


Tue 10th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker Evening Host Fred Thompson


Tue 17th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Christmas Dinner


Tue 24th December 2019 at 19.30 - 19.30 No Meeting


Tue 31st December 2019 at 19.30 - 19.30 No Meeting


Tue 7th January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker Evening Host Bill Watson


Tue 14th January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting


Tue 21st January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker Evening Host Bernard Ball


Tue 28th January 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 No Meeting


Fri 31st January 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Race Night

Friends and Family Welcome

Tue 4th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker Evening Host Chris Benton


Tue 11th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting


Tue 18th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker Evening Host David Hayes

Tue 25th February 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Young Writer


Tue 3rd March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker Evening Host Alan Derby


Tue 10th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Scatter Evening


Tue 17th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Scatter Evening Reports


Sat 21st March 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Last Night of the Proms


Tue 24th March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Business Meeting


Tue 31st March 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 RYLA Talk or YA round up


Sat 4th April 2020 at 09.00 - 12.00 Watson National

Mon 6th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Visit to Mother Club


Tue 7th April 2020 at 19.30 - 20.30 No Meeting


Tue 14th April 2020 at 19.30 - 20.30 No Meeting


Tue 21st April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Night


Tue 28th April 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker Evening Host Bruce Eastman


Tue 5th May 2020 at 19.30 - 20.30 No Meeting





Tue 12th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 AGM


Tue 19th May 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Speaker Evening Host Ahmed Elshan


Tue 26th May 2020 at 19.30 - 20.30 No Meeting


Tue 2nd June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Night


Tue 9th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Duck Sorting


Tue 16th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Club Assembly


Tue 23rd June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Presidents Night


Tue 30th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.00 Change of Officers