Future meetings and events

Thu 25th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Presentation by Rotarian Murray Oliver

Rotarian Murray Oliver will be talking about his life.

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Rotary Ambassadorial Scholar Will McInerney

Thu 9th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Levington Marina Beach Clean

Levington Marina Beach Clean - followed by a Meal at "The Lightship"

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 TBA

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 AGM + Business Meeting

AGM
BUSINESS MEETING

Thu 30th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 TBA

Thu 6th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 TBA

Thu 13th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Club Assembly

Thu 20th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker Gerry Dunlavey

A talk by Gerry Dunlavey

Thu 27th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 TBA

Thu 4th July 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Scatter Evening

Thu 11th July 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 CLUB HANDOVER

details

Thu 18th July 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 TBA

Thu 25th July 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Business Meeting

An update on Club activities