Future meetings and events

Mon 18th November 2019 at 17.30 - 18.45 Open Council at Branston GCC. Club members welcome as Observers

Mon 18th November 2019 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Council meeting at 17:30
Club business meeting at 19:15

Mon 25th November 2019 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Guest evening

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Club speaker

Mon 9th December 2019 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Council meeting at 17:30
Club business meeting at 19:15

Mon 16th December 2019 at 17.30 - 18.45 Open Council at Branston GCC. Club members welcome as Observers

Mon 16th December 2019 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Social/Christmas dinner

Mon 23rd December 2019 at 19.15 - 21.45 ? Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Mon 30th December 2019 at 19.15 - 21.45 Christmas Holiday - no meeting at Branston GCC

Mon 6th January 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Club speaker

Mon 13th January 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Outside speaker

Mon 20th January 2020 at 17.30 - 18.45 Open Council at Branston GCC. Club members welcome as Observers

Mon 20th January 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Council meeting at 17:30
Club business meeting at 19:15

Mon 27th January 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Social event

Mon 3rd February 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Club speaker

Mon 10th February 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Outside speaker

Mon 17th February 2020 at 17.30 - 18.45 Open Council at Branston GCC. Club members welcome as Observers

Mon 17th February 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Council meeting at 17:30
Club business meeting at 19:15

Mon 24th February 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Annual joint meeting with Burton

Details to be announced

Sat 29th February 2020 at 19.30 - Charity Fundraiser - A Musical Tour of the USA at Ashfield House

Ashfield House - Time to be confirmed
A celebration of the music and cuisine of our friends across the pond

Mon 2nd March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Club speaker

Mon 9th March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Outside speaker

Mon 16th March 2020 at 17.30 - 18.45 Open Council at Branston GCC. Club members welcome as Observers

Mon 16th March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Council meeting at 17:30
Club business meeting at 19:15

Mon 23rd March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Social event (club members)

Mon 30th March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Guest evening

Mon 6th April 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 AGM - Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Mon 13th April 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Bank Holiday - No meeting at Branston GCC

Mon 20th April 2020 at 17.30 - 18.45 Open Council at Branston GCC. Club members welcome as Observers

Mon 20th April 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Council meeting at 17:30

Mon 27th April 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Outside/club speaker

Mon 4th May 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Club speaker

Mon 11th May 2020 at 17.30 - 18.45 Open Council at Branston GCC. Club members welcome as Observers

Mon 11th May 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Council meeting at 17:30
Club business meeting at 19:15

Mon 18th May 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Outside/club speaker

Mon 25th May 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Bank Holiday - No meeting at Branston GCC

Mon 1st June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Club speaker

Mon 8th June 2020 at 17.30 - 18.45 Open Council at Branston GCC. Club members welcome as Observers

Mon 8th June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Council meeting at 17:30
Club business meeting at 19:15

Mon 15th June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Club Assembly

Mon 22nd June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Outside speaker

Mon 29th June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.45 Club meal at 19.15 and Club meeting at 20.15

Changeover meeting with guests