Future meetings and events

Mon 23rd September 2019 - 7.15 for 7.45 Dinner and Business

Oliver Biddle, the Scout we sponsored, will give us an update on his activities before the meeting

Mon 30th September 2019 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner & Speaker

Mark Clemence will talk about Marie Curei in Hertfordshire

Mon 7th October 2019 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner and Speaker

Tom Hardy, Hitchin Town Manager, will talk about Hitchin BID.

Mon 14th October 2019 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Sports & Social Evening

Activity tba but this will be a Guest Night with spouses, partners etc. welcome.

Mon 21st October 2019 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner & Speaker

Ian Horton will talk about Goat Farming.
Guest Night - spouses etc. welcome.

Mon 28th October 2019 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner

Mon 4th November 2019 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner & Speaker

Jenni Moss will give us a progress report on her Instructor training for Disability Snowsport UK, for which we provided some sponsorship in 2018.

Mon 11th November 2019 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner & Speaker

There will be a talk by Terry Brazier, subject tba

Thu 14th November 2019 - Technology Tournament

Mon 18th November 2019 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner and Committees

Wed 20th November 2019 Council Meeting

Mon 25th November 2019 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner and Business

Mon 2nd December 2019 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner & Speaker

here will be a talk about Age-UK, the national charity which has been selected as the principal beneficiary of this year's Christmas Quiz.

Mon 9th December 2019 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner and Games

Call My Bluff with John Hartshorne

Thu 12th December 2019 - Varsity Match

Mon 16th December 2019 - Christmas Dinner

Mon 23rd December 2019 No Meeting

Mon 30th December 2019 - No Meeting