Future meetings and events

Sat 21st July 2018 - Garden House Hospice Care Colour Clash

We will be providing traffic management/parking supportfor this fundraising event, which takes place at the Barclay School, Stevenage

Mon 23rd July 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner and Speaker

Details tba

Mon 30th July 2018 - Social Evening - Par 3 Golf and meal at Chesfield Downs Golf Club

Mon 6th August 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner and Speaker

Details tba

Mon 13th August 2018 - Social Evening - Petanque at the Cricketers, Weston

Mon 20th August 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner and Speaker

Geoff Mercer will talk about Westminster Abbey

Mon 27th August 2018 - Bank Holiday - no meeting

Mon 3rd September 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner and Speaker

John Wrigglesworth will talk about Bloodrunners

Mon 10th September 2018 - 6.00 Walk followed by Dinner

Details tba

Mon 17th September 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner and Committees

Mon 24th September 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner

Wed 26th September 2018 - 7.30 - Council Meeting

Mon 1st October 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner and Business

Mon 8th October 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner and Speaker

We will have a presentation fro the charity’s Young Ambassadors, including the short films they have produced.

Mon 15th October 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - DinnerSports & Social Eveneing

TBA

Mon 22nd October 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner

Mon 29th October 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner

Mon 5th November 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner

Mon 12th November 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner and 4 Clubs Meeting

Mon 19th November 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner and Committees

Wed 21st November 2018 - 7.30 - Council Meeting

Thu 22nd November 2018 - Technology Tournament at The Priory School

Mon 26th November 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner and Business

Mon 3rd December 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner

Thu 6th December 2018 - Visit to Varsity Match at Twickenham

Mon 10th December 2018 - 7.15 for 7.45 - Dinner

Mon 17th December 2018 - 7.00 for 7.30 - Cristmas Dinner

Mon 24th December 2018 - No Meerting

Mon 31st December 2018 - No Meeting