Future meetings and events

Tue 26th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Meeting

Each month something new, partners, friends and guests welcome details

Tue 2nd April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business Meeting

General Business Meeting details

Tue 9th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & AGM

General Business & AGM details

Tue 16th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Night - Details TBC

Club Night - Details TBC details

Tue 30th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Meeting

Fellowship Meeting - Each month something new, partners, friends and guests welcome
details

Tue 7th May 2019 at 19.00 - 20.00 Club Night - Details TBC

Club Night - Details TBC details

Tue 14th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business Meeting

General Business Meeting details

Tue 21st May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Meeting

Fellowship Meeting
Each month something new, partners, friends and guests welcome
details

Tue 4th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Night - Assembly

Our Club vision for the next Presidential year. details

Tue 11th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business Meeting

General Business Meeting details

Tue 18th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Night - Details TBC

Club Night Details TBC details

Tue 25th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Changeover - TBC

Changeover of Presidents - date subject to change, watch this space! details