Future meetings and events

Tue 27th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Evening

Fellowship Evening details

Tue 6th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Scatter Night to District Council

Scatter night to District Council details

Tue 13th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business & Planning

Business & Planning details

Tue 20th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder Chris Latham details

Tue 27th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Evening

Fellowship Evening details

Tue 10th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 AGM

AGM details

Tue 17th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder Charles details

Tue 24th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship St Georges Day

Fellowship St Georges Day details

Tue 1st May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Soup Supper

Soup Supper in aid of Rotary Charities and good causes details

Tue 8th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder - Stan Rimmer details

Tue 15th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Sports & Social

Rotary Members Job Talk details

Tue 22nd May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Evening

Fellowship Evening details

Tue 5th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Assembly

Club Assembly details

Tue 12th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder - Ged Whittle details

Tue 19th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Meeting

Fellowship Meeting, Venue tbc details

Tue 26th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Changeover

Changeover details

Tue 3rd July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Planning Meeting

General Business & Planning Meeting details

Tue 10th July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder Mick Bacon
One of our members invites a speaker of their choice to speak to our members about a particular topic of interest. details

Tue 17th July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Council Meeting

General Business and Council Meeting details

Tue 24th July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder - Lisa Carlin
One of our members invites a speaker of their choice to speak to our members about a particular topic of interest.
details

Tue 31st July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Meeting

Fellowship Meeting
Each month something new, partners, friends and guests welcome details

Tue 7th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Planning Meeting

General Business & Planning Meeting details

Tue 14th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder - John French
One of our members invites a speaker of their choice to speak to our members about a particular topic of interest. details

Tue 21st August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Meeting

Each month something new, partners, friends and guests welcome details

Tue 4th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Planning Meeting

General Business & Planning Meeting details

Tue 11th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Ryla Candidate Talk

Our Ryla Candidate gives us an overview of their visit details

Tue 18th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Council Meeting

General Business & Council Meeting details

Tue 25th September 2018 at 19.00 - Tue 18th September 2018 - 21.00 Fellowship Meeting

Each month something new, partners, friends and guests welcome details

Tue 2nd October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Planning Meeting

General Business & Planning Meeting details

Tue 9th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder - David Hartley
One of our members invites a speaker of their choice to speak to our members about a particular topic of interest. details

Tue 16th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Council Meeting

General Business & Council Meeting details

Tue 23rd October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder TBC details

Tue 30th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Meeting

Each month something new, partners, friends and guests welcome details

Tue 6th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Planning Meeting

General Business & Planning Meeting details

Tue 13th November 2018 at 18.15 - 22.30 35th Charter Celebrations, Youth Speaks & Krishnan Cup Competition

Krishnan Cup 35th Charter Celebrations, Youth Speaks & Krishnan Cup Competition details

Tue 20th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Council Meeting

General Business & Council Meeting details

Tue 27th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Meeting

Each month something new, partners, friends and guests welcome details

Tue 4th December 2018 at 19.00 - 19.00 General Business & Planning Meeting

General Business & Planning Meeting details

Tue 11th December 2018 at 18.30 - 22.00 Christmas Meal _ TBC

Christmas Meal details

Tue 18th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Christmas Carol Concert

Carol Service at Marshside Road Methodist Church details

Tue 8th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Planning Meeting

General Business & Planning Meeting details

Tue 15th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Council Meeting

General Business & Council Meeting details

Tue 22nd January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Cheque Presentation Evening

Cheques Presentation Evening, Hosted at Greenbank High School
Presented to our Charity Partners who helped us with our Christmas collections. details

Tue 29th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Meeting

Each month something new, partners, friends and guests welcome details

Tue 5th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Planning Meeting

General Business & Planning Meeting details

Tue 12th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker FInder Andrew Howard
One of our members invites a speaker of their choice to speak to our members about a particular topic of interest. details

Tue 19th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder - Chris Latham
One of our members invites a speaker of their choice to speak to our members about a particular topic of interest. details

Tue 26th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Meeting

Each month something new, partners, friends and guests welcome details

Tue 5th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Planning Meeting

General Business & Planning Meeting details

Tue 12th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder - Charles O'Hara
One of our members invites a speaker of their choice to speak to our members about a particular topic of interest. details

Tue 19th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder - Peter Parkinson
One of our members invites a speaker of their choice to speak to our members about a particular topic of interest. details

Tue 26th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Meeting

Each month something new, partners, friends and guests welcome details

Tue 2nd April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Council Meeting

General Business & Council Meeting details

Tue 9th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder - Stan Rimmer
One of our members invites a speaker of their choice to speak to our members about a particular topic of interest details

Tue 16th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & AGM

General Business & AGM details

Tue 30th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Meeting

Fellowship Meeting - Each month something new, partners, friends and guests welcome
details

Tue 7th May 2019 at 19.00 - 20.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder - Sammi Rudge
One of our members invites a speaker of their choice to speak to our members about a particular topic of interest. details

Tue 14th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Business & Planning Meeting

General Business & Planning Meeting details

Tue 28th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Meeting

Fellowship Meeting
Each month something new, partners, friends and guests welcome
details

Tue 4th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Assembley

Our Club vision for the next Presidential year. details

Tue 11th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder - Louise webster
One of our members invites a speaker of their choice to speak to our members about a particular topic of interest. details

Tue 18th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker FInder - Ged Whittle
One of our members invites a speaker of their choice to speak to our members about a particular topic of interest. details

Tue 25th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Changeover

Changer over Presidents details