Future meetings and events

Tue 22nd August 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Evening

Details tbc details

Tue 29th August 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Evening

An evening of Fellowship with partners and guests details

Tue 5th September 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Planning & Business meeting

Planning & Business meeting details

Sun 10th September 2017 at 10.00 - 16.00 Rotary Fun Games

Rotary Fun games in Chester details

Tue 12th September 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Sports & Social

Sports and Social Evening details

Tue 19th September 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 RYLA talk

Talk from our recent RYLA participant details

Tue 26th September 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Evening

An evening of fellowship including partners and guests details

Tue 3rd October 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Planning meeting

Planning meeting details

Tue 10th October 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Soup Supper

Worlds greatest meal to raise funds for End Polio campaign details

Tue 17th October 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker finder Lisa Carlin details

Tue 24th October 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business and Planning meeting

Planning and business meeting details

Tue 31st October 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Spooky Fellowship

details

Tue 7th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Planning and Business Meeting

Planning and business meeting details

Tue 14th November 2017 at 18.00 - 22.00 Youth Speaks, Krishnan Cup & Charter

A trio of events, the 34th year celebration Charter, Youth Speaks Southport finalists, Krishnan Cup winner.
Venue - Ramada Hotel, Southport details

Tue 21st November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker

Speaker Finder David Hartley details

Tue 28th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Evening

An evening of Fellowship, partners and guests welcome details

Tue 5th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Planning

Planning details

Tue 12th December 2017 at 19.00 - 22.00 Christmas Meal

Christmas meal at The Royal Court Liverpool details

Tue 19th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Carol Service

Carol Service at Marshside Road Methodist Church details

Tue 9th January 2018 at 19.00 - 19.00 Planning & Business

Planning & Business details

Tue 16th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker FInder

Speaker Finder Yvonne Hartley details

Tue 23rd January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Discover Rotary & Awards of Money

Discover Rotary and Awards of Money details

Tue 30th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Evening

Fellowship Evening details

Tue 6th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 General Meeting

General Meeting details

Tue 13th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Mick Duce

Mick Duce details

Tue 20th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder Terry Keefe details

Tue 27th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Evening

Fellowship Evening details

Tue 6th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Scatter Night to District Council

Scatter night to District Council details

Tue 13th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business & Planning

Business & Planning details

Tue 20th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder Chris Latham details

Tue 27th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Evening

Fellowship Evening details

Tue 10th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 AGM

AGM details

Tue 17th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder Charles details

Tue 24th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship St Georges Day

Fellowship St Georges Day details

Tue 1st May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Soup Supper

Soup Supper details

Tue 8th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder - Stan Rimmer details

Tue 15th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Sports & Social

Sports & Social details

Tue 22nd May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Fellowship Evening

Fellowship Evening details

Tue 5th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Assembly

Club Assembly details

Tue 12th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Speaker Finder

Speaker Finder - Ged Whittle details

Tue 26th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Changeover

Changeover details