Future meetings and events

Tue 17th September 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — Lesley Kennedy

Lesley Kennedy is responsible for finding a speaker or speaking herself, and Alastair Wilson for the vote of thanks.

Thu 19th September 2019 at 19.30 - 23.00 2019 Six Clubs Annual Dinner

The dinner will be hosted by Helensburgh Rotary Club at the George Hotel, Inveraray. details

Tue 24th September 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 24th September 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Board Meeting

Tue 1st October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — Board Minutes

The Secretary will read the minutes of the September Board Meeting.

Tue 8th October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 15th October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — Douglas Dow

Douglas Dow is responsible for finding a speaker or speaking himself, and Graham Smith for the vote of thanks.

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Board Meeting

Tue 29th October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — Reay Mackay

Reay Mackay is responsible for finding a speaker or speaking himself, and Derek Hall for the vote of thanks.

Tue 5th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — Board Minutes

The Secretary will read the minutes of the October Board Meeting.

Tue 12th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 19th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — Henri van der Stighelen

Henri van der Stighelen is responsible for finding a speaker or speaking himself, and Ron Dunachie for the vote of thanks.

Tue 26th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 26th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Board Meeting

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — Board Minutes

The Secretary will read the minutes of the November Board Meeting.

Tue 10th December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 17th December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — Bill Deans

Bill Deans is responsible for finding a speaker or speaking herself, and John McCormick for the vote of thanks.