Future meetings and events

Tue 26th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — No speaker

Tue 26th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Board Meeting

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — Board Minutes

The Secretary will read the minutes of the November Board Meeting.

Tue 10th December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — No speaker

Mon 16th December 2019 at 18.30 - 22.30 Annual Joint Christmas Dinner

Christmas dinner at the Rosslea Hall Hotel, Rhu, organised by the Helensburgh Garelochside Club. details

Tue 17th December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — Bill Deans

Bill Deans is responsible for finding a speaker or speaking herself, and John McCormick for the vote of thanks.

Tue 7th January 2020 at 01.00 - 02.00 Club Meeting — No speaker

Tue 14th January 2020 at 01.00 - 02.00 Club Meeting — No speaker

Tue 21st January 2020 at 01.00 - 02.00 Club Meeting — No speaker

Tue 28th January 2020 at 01.00 - 02.00 Club Meeting — No speaker

Tue 28th January 2020 at 12.15 - 12.45 Board Meeting

Will be held at the Yacht Club.

Tue 4th February 2020 at 01.00 - 02.00 Club Meeting — Board Minutes

The Secretary will read the Minutes of the January Board meeting.

Tue 11th February 2020 at 01.00 - 02.00 Club Meeting — No speaker

Tue 18th February 2020 at 01.00 - 02.00 Club Meeting — No speaker

Tue 25th February 2020 at 01.00 - 02.00 Club Meeting — No speaker

Tue 25th February 2020 at 12.15 - 12.45 Board Meeting

Will be held at the Yacht Club.

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 01.00 - 02.00 Club Meeting — Board Minutes

The Secretary will read the Minutes of the February Board meeting.

Tue 10th March 2020 at 01.00 - 02.00 Club Meeting — No speaker

Tue 17th March 2020 at 01.00 - 02.00 Club Meeting — No speaker

Tue 24th March 2020 at 01.00 - 02.00 Club Meeting — No speaker

Tue 31st March 2020 at 12.15 - 12.45 Board Meeting

Will be held at the Yacht Club.

Tue 7th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — Board Minutes

The Secretary will read the Minutes of the March Board meeting.

Tue 14th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 21st April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 28th April 2020 at 12.15 - 12.45 Board Meeting

Will be held at the Yacht Club.

Tue 28th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 5th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — Board Minutes

The Secretary will read the Minutes of the April Board meeting.

Tue 12th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 19th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 26th May 2020 at 12.15 - 12.45 Board Meeting

Will be held at the Yacht Club.

Tue 26th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting — Board Minutes

The Secretary will read the Minutes of the May Board meeting.

Tue 9th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 16th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 30th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 7th July 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 14th July 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 21st July 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 28th July 2020 at 13.00 - 14.00 Club Meeting