Future meetings and events

Sun 8th September 2019 at 06.00 - Mon 30th September 2019 - 23.55 Kilimanjaro Ascent

Immediate Past President Joy Rivett ascends (and descends) Mount Kilimanjaro details

Mon 23rd September 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

No Meeting this week.

Mon 30th September 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Monthly Business Meeting

Details of Rota details

Sat 5th October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.00 Musical Moments in Aid of The Ark

Concert in Alloway Parish Church details

Mon 7th October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Details of our Speaker and Rota details

Mon 14th October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Details of our Speaker and Rota details

Mon 21st October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Details of our Speaker and Rota details

Mon 28th October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Monthly Business Meeting

Details of our Business Meeting this Week details

Mon 4th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Details of our Meeting this Week details

Mon 11th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Details of our Meeting this Week details

Mon 18th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Details of our Meeting this Week details

Mon 25th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Monthly Business Meeting & SGM

Details of our Monthly Business Meeting. details

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 St Andrews Night Celebrations

Details of our St Andrews Night Celebrations. Open to spouses, friends and family. details

Mon 9th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Details of our Meeting this Week details

Mon 16th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Christmas Message

Details of our Annual Meeting with the Christmas Message details

Mon 23rd December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Meeting this Week

Christmas Break

Mon 30th December 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Weekly Meeting

Christmas Break