Future meetings and events

Thu 24th October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Bea Jagger and Ruth Fantom update us on Kiva, the online lending programme

Thu 31st October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Halloween themed evening

Thu 7th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

John Dolan talks about Food Banks

Thu 14th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Stuart Bishell provides us with "Inn formation"

Thu 21st November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Our guest Sally Mosley talks about "The Anniversary Walk"

Thu 28th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Thu 5th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Business Meeting

Thu 12th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Martin Cruttenden tells us about his latest adventure to the North West Passage

Thu 19th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Christmas Meal - partners invited

Thu 26th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Meeting