Future meetings and events

Thu 19th July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Thu 26th July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Meeting, Scatter Week

Thu 2nd August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Council/Business Meeting

Thu 9th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Thu 16th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Thu 23rd August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Thu 30th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Thu 6th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Council/Business Meeting

Thu 13th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Thu 20th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Thu 27th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting