Future meetings and events

Thu 28th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Stuart Bishell talks about "Nothing"!

Thu 4th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Council/Business Meeting

Sat 6th April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.30 Race Night

Saturday 6th April at Cromford Community Centre. Come and enjoy the fun! details

Thu 11th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Our speaker Andrew Campbell updates us on the work of Rotary Hearing Ambassadors

Thu 18th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Our guest George Davidson talks about Youth Activities

Thu 25th April 2019 at 19.00 - 23.00 Charter Dinner

Join us to celebrate our 71st Charter Anniversary at Haarlem Mill, Wirksworth, on Thursday 25th April details

Thu 25th April 2019 at 19.00 - 22.30 Charter Night

Haarlem Mill, Wirksworth

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Council/Business Meeting

Thu 9th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club AGM

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

"The Land Of The Long White Cloud", Chris Lamb gives us a talk on his recent travels to New Zealand

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Thu 30th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Thu 6th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Council/Business Meeting

Thu 13th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Assembly

Thu 20th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Thu 27th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 President Change-Over Evening