Future meetings and events

Thu 27th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Our guests talk about their Camino walk to Santiago de Compostela

Thu 4th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Meeting, Scatter Week

Thu 11th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Council/Business Meeting

Thu 18th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Our guests will be talking about their visit to the East African Monkey Sanctuary

Thu 25th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Paul Heppleston describes what music has brought to his life, with musical accompaniment

Thu 1st November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Council/Business Meeting

Thu 8th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Roger Shelley updates us on the new Wirksworth Heritage Centre, preceded by a tour of the Centre at 6pm

Thu 15th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Meeting, Scatter Week

Thu 22nd November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Our intrepid explorer Martin Cruttenden talks about his travels to Ecuador and Galapagos Islands

Thu 29th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Tony Wheeler tells us about "The Language of Sheep"

Thu 6th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Council/Business Meeting

Thu 13th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

George Baldwin-Weston's Antique Show with a special guest

Thu 20th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Christmas Meal

Partners are also invited

Thu 27th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Meeting