Future meetings and events

Thu 20th December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

details

Thu 27th December 2018 at 18.45 - NO MEETING

Thu 3rd January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 8th January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at ???

Thu 10th January 2019 at 18.45 - 20.30 Fellowship Meeting

Thu 17th January 2019 at 19.30 - 81st Charter Night

Celebrating our 81st Year.
It is 7.00pm for 7.30pm Start, with payment on the night.

Thu 17th January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 24th January 2019 at 18.45 - 20.30 Fellowship Meeting

Thu 31st January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Away Days

Thu 7th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 12th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at ???

Thu 14th February 2019 at 18.45 - 20.30 Fellowship Meeting

Thu 21st February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 28th February 2019 at 18.45 - 20.30 Fellowship Meeting

Thu 7th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 12th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at ???

Thu 14th March 2019 at 18.45 - 20.30 Fellowship Meeting

Thu 21st March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 28th March 2019 at 18.45 - 20.30 Fellowship Meeting

Thu 4th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 9th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at ???

Thu 11th April 2019 at 18.45 - 20.30 Fellowship Meeting

Thu 18th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 25th April 2019 at 18.45 - 20.30 Fellowship Meeting

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 9th May 2019 at 18.45 - 20.30 Fellowship Meeting

Tue 14th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at ???

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 18.45 - 20.30 Fellowship Meeting

Thu 30th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Away Days

Thu 6th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 11th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at ???

Thu 13th June 2019 at 18.45 - 20.30 Fellowship Meeting

Thu 20th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 27th June 2019 at 18.45 - 20.30 Fellowship Meeting

Thu 4th July 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Tue 9th July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at ???

Thu 11th July 2019 at 18.45 - 20.30 Fellowship Meeting

Thu 18th July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Dinner - Speaker

Thu 25th July 2019 at 18.45 - 20.30 Fellowship Meeting