Future meetings and events

Fri 17th November 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 21st November 2017 at 16.00 - Membership Services

See DC

Fri 24th November 2017 at 19.00 - 22.00 Club Charter Night

Guest speaker. Paul Hancock.

Fri 1st December 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting SGM

Mon 4th December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 8th December 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Fri 15th December 2017 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Christmas Lunch

Tue 19th December 2017 at 16.00 - Membership Services

See DC

Fri 5th January 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Mon 8th January 2018 at 19.30 - Tue 9th January 2018 - 19.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Hundith Hill

Tue 9th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 International Committee

International Meeting

Wed 10th January 2018 at 12.30 - 15.30 Senior Citizens Lunch

Annual Lunch with entertainment.

Fri 12th January 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting Visit by National President (Dennis Spiller)

Tue 16th January 2018 at 16.00 - Membership Services

See DC

Fri 19th January 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 23rd January 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Fri 2nd February 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Mon 5th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 9th February 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 13th February 2018 at 19.00 - 19.55 International Committee

Chez Wendy. Pancakes.

Fri 16th February 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 20th February 2018 at 16.00 - Membership Services

See DC

Tue 27th February 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Mon 5th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 9th March 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Fri 16th March 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 20th March 2018 at 16.00 - Membership Services

See DC

Tue 27th March 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Evening Meeting - Speaker, James Gilbert, Cumbria Police

James Gilbert, Scenes of Crime Officer, Cumbria Police

Fri 6th April 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Mon 9th April 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Hundith Hill

Tue 10th April 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 International Committee

The Swan

Fri 13th April 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 17th April 2018 at 16.00 - Membership Services

See DC

Fri 20th April 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Sue Hayman MP Club Meeting.

Tue 24th April 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Evening Meeting

Fri 4th May 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting - AGM

Fri 11th May 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Mon 14th May 2018 at 19.30 - Mon 7th May 2018 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Tue 15th May 2018 at 16.00 - 17.00 Membership Services

See DC

Fri 18th May 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Tue 22nd May 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Evening Meeting. Air Cadets.

Tue 12th June 2018 at 19.00 - 20.00 International Committee

Venue.....The Swan