Future meetings and events

Fri 21st June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 25th June 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 David Siddall; Offa's Dyke

Evening Meeting.

Fri 28th June 2019 at 16.00 - Sun 30th June 2019 - 16.00 Cockermouth Live

A festival of music, inspiration and family fun. Cockermouth Rotarians will assist with stewarding at this event which will bring lots of fun and entertainment across the town.

Mon 1st July 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 5th July 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Sat 6th July 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 Kappow! Superhero Challenge

Exciting event for all the family, Cockermouth Rotarians will support Hospice at Home West Cumbria by stewarding this fun filled day.

Fri 12th July 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 19th July 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Terry Peate. Linking Lives.

Tue 23rd July 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Evening Meeting; Karen Shankland

Fri 2nd August 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch : Dr Phil Wood.

Sat 3rd August 2019 at 09.00 - 16.00 Cockermouth Show

The Annual Cockermouth Show

Mon 5th August 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 9th August 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 16th August 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 23rd August 2019 at 12.30 - 13.30 Weekly Lunch

Lunch Meeting

Tue 27th August 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Roger Mason; District Foundation Chair.

Mon 2nd September 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 6th September 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 13th September 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch. Police Dog Handlers.

Sun 15th September 2019 at 08.00 - 18.00 Golf Competition

The Annual Competition.

Fri 20th September 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Sun 22nd September 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 Touch A Truck

Cockermouth Rotary's annual family event where you can climb and explore trucks, cranes, fire engines and much more. Children will love the fairground rides and children's' entertainments.

Tue 24th September 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Speaker Helen Faulds ; Poverty Swap

Sat 28th September 2019 at 08.00 - 09.00 Stewarding Taste Cumbria

The Annual Food Festival

Fri 4th October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Mon 7th October 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 11th October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 18th October 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Evening Meeting

Fri 1st November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Mon 4th November 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 8th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 15th November 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 22nd November 2019 at 12.00 - 12.00 Club meeting..Hundith Hill

Lunch

Fri 29th November 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Charter Night

Our 80th Charter.

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 19.15 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 6th December 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 SGM

Lunchtime Meeting

Fri 13th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 20th December 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Christmas Lunch

Fri 3rd January 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Mon 6th January 2020 at 19.15 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 10th January 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 17th January 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 24th January 2020 at 12.00 - 14.00 Lunch

Weekly Meeting

Tue 28th January 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Evening Meeting

Mon 3rd February 2020 at 19.15 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 7th February 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 14th February 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 21st February 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 25th February 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Evening Meeting

Mon 2nd March 2020 at 19.15 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 6th March 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 13th March 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 20th March 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 24th March 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Evening Meeting

Fri 3rd April 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Mon 6th April 2020 at 19.15 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 17th April 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 24th April 2020 at 12.00 - 14.00 AGM

Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 28th April 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Evening Meeting

Fri 1st May 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Mon 4th May 2020 at 19.15 - 21.00 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 8th May 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 15th May 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 22nd May 2020 at 12.00 - 14.00 Lunch

Weekly Meeting

Tue 26th May 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Evening Meeting

Mon 1st June 2020 at 19.15 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 5th June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Assembly

Fri 12th June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 19th June 2020 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Handover