Future meetings and events

Tue 24th July 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Evening Meetings..International Speaker

Anne Frankland Map Action

Fri 3rd August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch...Phil Wood Composer

Sat 4th August 2018 at 09.00 - 17.00 Cockermouth Show

Stewarding duties.

Mon 6th August 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 10th August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 17th August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 24th August 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 28th August 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Evening Meeting. What makes Music ? Richard and Jean L.

Sat 1st September 2018 at 09.00 - 17.00 TOUCH A TRUCK.....Mitchells

The Annual Day out for all the Family

Sun 2nd September 2018 at 08.00 - 16.00 Annual Charity Golf Competition

Our annual event !

Mon 3rd September 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 7th September 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch Judith Reay British Legion

Fri 14th September 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 21st September 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 25th September 2018 at 18.30 - 20.55 Evening Meetings Andy Walsh, Baker...with samples

Sat 29th September 2018 at 08.00 - Sun 30th September 2018 - 16.00 Taste Cumbria Stewarding

Annual Food Fayre

Mon 1st October 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 5th October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 12th October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 19th October 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 23rd October 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Evening Meeting..Com voc speaker.

Fri 2nd November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Mon 5th November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 9th November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 16th November 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 30th November 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Charter Night

Mon 3rd December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 7th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 11th December 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Evening Meetings

Fri 14th December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 21st December 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Christmas Lunch !

Fri 4th January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Mon 7th January 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 11th January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 18th January 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 22nd January 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Evening Meetings

Fri 1st February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Mon 4th February 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 8th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 15th February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 22nd February 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Lunch

Lunchtime Meeting

Tue 26th February 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Evening Meetings

Fri 1st March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Mon 4th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 8th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 15th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 22nd March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Ckub Meeting

Lunch

Tue 26th March 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Evening Meetings

Fri 29th March 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Mon 1st April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 5th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Sat 6th April 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 DAFFODIL DAY

Annual Festival Celebrating Wordsworth's Birth.

Fri 12th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Evening Meetings

Fri 26th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 26th April 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Lunch Meeting

Fri 3rd May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Mon 6th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 10th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 17th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 24th May 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Tue 28th May 2019 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Evening Meetings

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council at Hundith Hill

Fri 7th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 14th June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch

Fri 21st June 2019 at 12.30 - 14.00 Lunch