Future meetings and events

Thu 1st March 2018 at 12.30 - Thu 8th March 2018 - 14.00 Club Meeting

A Humorous debate

Mon 5th March 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Celebration of Music

School music festival at Civic Theatre Oswaldtwistle

Tue 6th March 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Celebration of Music

School music festival at Civic Theatre Oswaldtwistle

Wed 7th March 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Celebration of Music

School music festival at Civic Theatre Oswaldtwistle

Thu 15th March 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Speaker Meeting

Fri 16th March 2018 at 09.00 - 09.00 Technology Tournament

Technology competition for Secondary Schools at Hollins College Accrington

Thu 22nd March 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Council Meeting

Council meeting at Mercer House

Thu 29th March 2018 at 18.15 - 20.30 Club Meeting

Litter pick followed by supper at Peel Park Hotel

Thu 5th April 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Annual General Meeting

Thu 19th April 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Cluster meeting

Thu 26th April 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Council Meeting

Council meeting at Mercer House

Thu 3rd May 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Open meeting

Fri 11th May 2018 at 10.00 - Sun 13th May 2018 - 17.00 Weekend Away

Weekend away at Riverdale Hall Hotel Bellingham

Thu 17th May 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Great Rotary Bakeoff

Thu 24th May 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Council Meeting

Council meeting at Mercer House

Thu 31st May 2018 at 18.00 - 21.30 Club Meeting

Treasure Hunt followed by supper at Ribchester Arms

Thu 7th June 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Club Assembly

Sun 10th June 2018 at 06.00 - 17.30 Ribble Valley Ride

Cycling sport if organised by Accrington and Clitheroe

Thu 21st June 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Speaker Meeting

Thu 5th July 2018 at 12.30 - 14.00 Club Meeting

Handover meeting