Future meetings and events

Thu 26th April 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Speaker-Donald Bowie

Thu 3rd May 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Fellowship/Rotary Theme

Thu 10th May 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Speaker-Tatania Zorina

Thu 17th May 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Speaker-Doug Binnie

Thu 24th May 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Speaker-Angela Spink

Thu 31st May 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Speaker-Paul Martin

Thu 7th June 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Fellowship/Rotary Theme

Thu 14th June 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Club Assembly

Thu 21st June 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

International Evening

Thu 28th June 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 Retiring Presidents Handover

President Elect Ian Ballantyne

Thu 5th July 2018 at 18.15 - 19.30 President 2018-2019

Ian Ballantyne