Future meetings and events

Thu 19th September 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Musselcraig Ceildh Band

Thu 26th September 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

RYLA

Thu 3rd October 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 No Weekly Meeting

No Weekly Meeting

Thu 10th October 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Membership Evening

Thu 17th October 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Speaker: Jade Mitchell

Thu 24th October 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

International Fun Night

Thu 31st October 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Speaker: Graeme Strachan

Thu 7th November 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Fellowship/Rotary Theme Evening

Thu 14th November 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Annual Business Meeting

Thu 21st November 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Foundation Evening

Thu 28th November 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

TBA

Thu 5th December 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Fellowship/Rotary Theme Evening

Thu 12th December 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

TBA

Thu 19th December 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 Weekly Meeting

Christmas Meal

Thu 26th December 2019 at 18.00 - 19.30 No Weekly Meeting