Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Tue 15th October 2019 Committee Meetings & Club Council

.

Fri 11th October 2019 The Zoots: Sounds of the Seventies - Regent Centre Christchurch

Jamie Goddard from Swindon Rotary is putting on the concert at The Regent Centre in Christchurch. He would like to invite all Rotarians to attend and also raise money after the show........ read more...

Wed 9th October 2019 Coffee Connection Supporting DORSET MIND

.

Tue 8th October 2019 Dinner Meeting - Distrcit Governor - Tris Tristram

.

Sat 5th October 2019 Dorset Minds Charity Ball

Vitality Stadium - Bournemouth read more...

Tue 1st October 2019 Aperitif Meeting - Members House - Peter and Fiona Boardman

.

Tue 24th September 2019 Dinner Meeting - Job Talk - Kelvin Medley Jones

.

Thu 19th September 2019 Relatively Speaking by Alan Ayckbourn at Salisbury Playhouse

. read more...

Thu 19th September 2019 Launch of Christchurch Dementia Friendly Community Alliance

The Red House Museum, Quay Rd, Christchurch BH23 1BU

Tue 17th September 2019 Committee Meetings & Club Council

.

Tue 10th September 2019 Dinner Meeting - Speaker Pastor - St.Josephs

.

Tue 3rd September 2019 Croquet, Boules & Bowls Evening

Kings Hotel Bowling Arena

Tue 27th August 2019 Dinner Meeting

.

Sun 25th August 2019 Goodwood Races - Details TBC

.

Tue 20th August 2019 Committee Meetings & Club Council

.

Tue 13th August 2019 Dinner Meeting - Guest Speaker Dave Foot 'Caucasian Steam - Russian Railway Trip'

.

Sat 10th August 2019 Family Walk and Picnic

. read more...

Tue 6th August 2019 Aperitif Meeting - Members House - Ian & Sheila Legge

. read more...

Sat 3rd August 2019 - Sun 4th August 2019 East Cliff Rotary - Duck Race Mania

.

Tue 30th July 2019 Guest Evening - Speaker Rev. Jonathan Evans, Assistant Curate at The Priory

.

Thu 25th July 2019 Ringwood Musical Dramatic Society Summer Show

. read more...

Tue 23rd July 2019 Dinner Meeting - Job Talk from Kelvin Medley-Jones

.

Tue 16th July 2019 Committee Meetings & Club Council

.

Wed 10th July 2019 Tools for Self Reliance's own Tea for Tools garden tea party

. read more...

Tue 9th July 2019 Dinner Meeting - Guest Speaker Sandra Lewis from Phoebe's Family

.

Tue 2nd July 2019 Club Assembly with AG Chris Potter

.
future calendar district events local events