Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Wed 19th September 2018 Club Meeting

Steward

Wed 12th September 2018 Club Meeting

Steward

Wed 5th September 2018 Club Meeting

Steward

Wed 5th September 2018 Council meets before club meeting at the Royal Oak

Sun 2nd September 2018 Monmouth Raft Race

Bus at last years race All good for the 53rd Annual Raft Race on Sunday 2nd September. Come and see the amazing raft designs on the riverbank at Monmouth Rowing Club from 10:30 onwards. Car Car parking off the Dixton roundabout on the A40, then watch the big launch at 12 noon read more...

Wed 29th August 2018 Club Meeting

Raft Race briefing Norman
Steward Pete P

Wed 22nd August 2018 Club Meeting

Return Draw Counterfoils between 6:00 pm and 7:00 pm or between 8:30 pm and 9:30 pm.
Steward: Alan

Wed 15th August 2018 Club Meeting:

Eat at The Stuffed Tomato, Usk afterwards

Wed 8th August 2018 Club Meeting

Council Report back and progress review
Steward: Kathy

Wed 1st August 2018 Club Meeting

Steward: Rich

Wed 1st August 2018 Council meets before club meeting at the Royal Oak

Wed 25th July 2018 Club meeting:

Steward: Bill

Wed 18th July 2018 Club meeting - Speaker Ambulance Service Defibrillators

Steward: Terry Ing

Wed 11th July 2018 Club meeting

Steward: Richard

Wed 4th July 2018 Club meeting Speaker: Monmouthshire Befriending Scheme

Steward: Bob

Wed 4th July 2018 Council Meeting Royal Oak

Chairman Patrick
future calendar