Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Wed 14th November 2018 Club Meeting

Brief Council Report Back. Steward: Terry Christopher

Wed 7th November 2018 Club Meeting

Bonfire Night Review. Richard. Steward: Nigel Green

Wed 7th November 2018 Council

Agenda items to Sec. by preceding Sunday.

Wed 31st October 2018 Club meeting

Roadrunner Pub Newent

Wed 24th October 2018 Club meeting

Mon 22nd October 2018 Crocus planting at local schools

Pupils at Osbaston Church in Wales School planting Crocuses

Photo courtesy of the Monmouthshire Beacon. Pupils from Osbaston and Overmonnow Primary Schools have helped plant five thousand purple crocus bulbs in their school grounds.
Photo courtesy of the Monmouthshire Beacon. read more...

Wed 17th October 2018 Club meeting

Wed 10th October 2018 Club meeting

Wed 3rd October 2018 Club meeting

Wed 26th September 2018 Club Meeting

Steward

Wed 19th September 2018 Club Meeting

Steward

Wed 12th September 2018 Club Meeting

Steward

Wed 5th September 2018 Club Meeting

Steward

Wed 5th September 2018 Council meets before club meeting at the Royal Oak

Wed 29th August 2018 Club Meeting

Raft Race briefing Norman
Steward Pete P

Wed 22nd August 2018 Club Meeting

Return Draw Counterfoils between 6:00 pm and 7:00 pm or between 8:30 pm and 9:30 pm.
Steward: Alan

Wed 15th August 2018 Club Meeting:

Eat at The Stuffed Tomato, Usk afterwards

Wed 8th August 2018 Club Meeting

Council Report back and progress review
Steward: Kathy

Wed 1st August 2018 Club Meeting

Steward: Rich

Wed 1st August 2018 Council meets before club meeting at the Royal Oak

Wed 25th July 2018 Club meeting:

Steward: Bill

Wed 18th July 2018 Club meeting - Speaker Ambulance Service Defibrillators

Steward: Terry Ing

Wed 11th July 2018 Club meeting

Steward: Richard

Wed 4th July 2018 Club meeting Speaker: Monmouthshire Befriending Scheme

Steward: Bob

Wed 4th July 2018 Council Meeting Royal Oak

Chairman Patrick
future calendar