Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Mon 18th June 2018 Club Meeting - Guest Speaker

Lisa Harvey on "The Art Room"

Mon 11th June 2018 Club Meeting - Club Assembly

Committee Chairs on "Plans for the Year Ahead"

Mon 4th June 2018 Club Meeting - Guest Speaker

Nick Smith, on "Drowned Hogg Day"

Mon 28th May 2018 NO MEETING

Whitsuntide Bank Holiday

Mon 21st May 2018 Club AGM

Club AGM

Mon 14th May 2018 Club Meeting - Guest Speaker

Peter Mole, on "Acupuncture, a medicine for our times"

Mon 7th May 2018 NO MEETING

May Bank Holiday

Mon 30th April 2018 Club Meeting - Guest Speaker

Joanna Faulkner-Harvey, on "Homeless not Hopeless"

Mon 23rd April 2018 Club Meeting - Guest Speaker

Yaacov Yadgar on "What is a Jewish State"

Mon 16th April 2018 Club Meeting - Guest Speaker

Ian Green, Oxford Civic Society, on "The Grit in the Oyster"

Mon 9th April 2018 Club Meeting - Guest Speaker

Alex & Emma Davies speaking on "World Vision to Uganda"

Mon 2nd April 2018 Easter Monday - NO MEETING

No meeting

Mon 26th March 2018 Club Meeting - Guest Speaker

Linda Eggert, Rotary Scholar, speaking on " The Protection of Civilians in Armed Humanitarian Interventions"

Mon 19th March 2018 Club Meeting - Guest Speaker

Andy Symons, Senior Operations Manager, Turning Point, speaking on "Addiction & Alcoholism in Oxford"

Thu 14th December 2017 Crisis Skylight Dinner

Speaker from Crisis Skylight Oxford

Mon 4th December 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker: Martin Harris on Great Ormond Street Hospital

Mon 27th November 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker: Dai David on The Club's Charitable Trust Fund
future calendar district events local events