Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Tue 25th June 2019 Club Council at The Angel Hotel

Mon 24th June 2019 Club President's Handover

Outgoing President Carole Baldam hands over responsibility to the Clubs 2019-2020 President, Mark Taylor read more...

Mon 24th June 2019 Club Handover and Presidents Evening

Mon 17th June 2019 Club Assembly

Mon 10th June 2019 President's Cheque presentation evening

Mon 3rd June 2019 Traditional Club Meeting - Eric Hall speaks about the Rotary Foundation

Tue 21st May 2019 Club Council

Club Council at The Angel Hotel

Mon 20th May 2019 Traditional Club Meeting - Business Meeting & AGM

NOTE - venue change Casa Nostra in Adam and Eve Street

Mon 13th May 2019 Swimarathon Presentation Evening

Mon 29th April 2019 Fernie Cup Minor Sports Evening

Tue 23rd April 2019 Club Council at The Angel Hotel

Mon 15th April 2019 Club meeting

Mon 8th April 2019 Charity Evening at Harborough Theatre

Mon 1st April 2019 Traditional Club Meeting - Change -“Easter Island - like nowhere else” a talk by Ian Clarkson

Tue 26th March 2019 Club Council at The Angel Hotel

Mon 25th March 2019 Traditional Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Mon 18th March 2019 Traditional Club Meeting - Swimarathon Wash-up

Mon 11th March 2019 Traditional Club Meeting - Rotary talk - PDG John Dehnel and Heartwize-Rotary team - talk and hands on CPR demonstration & training. Venue, Foxton Locks Inn

read more...

Mon 4th March 2019 Traditional Club Meeting - Graham Thompson - The coming of Admiral Nurses to Leicester

Sat 2nd March 2019 - Sun 3rd March 2019 SWIMARATHON

Market Harborough Leisure Centre

Tue 26th February 2019 Club Council at The Angel Hotel

Mon 25th February 2019 Traditional Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Mon 18th February 2019 Traditional Club Meeting - Final Swimarathon Planning

Mon 11th February 2019 Club Charter night

Mon 4th February 2019 Traditional Club Meeting - John Tillotson - Growing up in Wartime

Mon 28th January 2019 Scatter Night - Fellowship visits

Tue 22nd January 2019 Club Council at The Angel Hotel

Mon 21st January 2019 Traditional Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Mon 14th January 2019 Traditional Club Meeting - Rotary talk - Michael Charlesworth - Loughborough Charities Together

Mon 7th January 2019 Traditional Club Meeting - Swimarathon Planning

Mon 17th December 2018 Special General Meeting, Business Meeting & short Club Council

Mon 10th December 2018 Traditional Club Meeting - Chris Wells & Rotaract

Mon 3rd December 2018 Christmas Dinner Angel Hotel

Mon 26th November 2018 Traditional Club Meeting - Youth Exchange Students feedback

Tue 20th November 2018 Club Council

Club Council at the Angel Hotel

Mon 19th November 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Mon 12th November 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Valerie Muir - My Amazing Trip to Nepal

Mon 5th November 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Swimarathon Planning

Mon 29th October 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Mr. Omar Gabbar FRCS - Aleppo and the war in Syria
AND Movember start!!!!

Tue 23rd October 2018 Club Council

Club Council at the Angel Hotel

Mon 22nd October 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Mon 15th October 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Graham Thompson - Dementia initiative

Mon 8th October 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Andy York - Oxfam, long term projects in Bangladesh

Mon 1st October 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Harvest Festival - Jubilee Food Bank

Mon 24th September 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Mon 17th September 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Market Harborough Rotaract talk - what they are doing and going to do

Mon 10th September 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Waitrose talk +Cheese and Wine Tasting
NOTE Venue is Waitrose store at 6.00pm

Mon 3rd September 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Youth Exchange Students

Mon 20th August 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Mon 13th August 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - District Governor Tim Tucker

We will also be joined by one of our Youth Exchange students, Kim Jeffs, and her exchange partner, Rachel from Canada

Mon 6th August 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Swimarathon Planning

Mon 30th July 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Lucy Dalgress, Parkinson's

Please Note - This meeting is to be held at the Oat Hill Pub

Mon 23rd July 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Business Meeting

Mon 16th July 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Katherine Fortnum, Ceramics & Katherine's Story

Mon 9th July 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Barry Hackett, Polio Plus

Mon 2nd July 2018 Club Meeting

Traditional Club Meeting - Jim Davies, The New Web Platform
future calendar district events local events