Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Tue 21st February 2017 at Brian Gee - dermatologist

Tue 7th February 2017 at Business Meeting

Tue 24th January 2017 at Diminishing Whist

Tue 17th January 2017 at Galanos House

Tue 10th January 2017 at Business Meeting

Tue 3rd January 2017 at Bank Holiday

Tue 27th December 2016 at No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Tue 20th December 2016 at No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Tue 13th December 2016 at Christmas Party

Tue 6th December 2016 at Business Meeting

Tue 29th November 2016 at Scatter Evening

Tue 22nd November 2016 at Young Musician

Tue 15th November 2016 at Special General Meeting

Tue 8th November 2016 at Job Talk

Tue 1st November 2016 at Business/Council Meeting

Tue 25th October 2016 at Call My Bluff

Tue 18th October 2016 at Diminishing Whist

Tue 11th October 2016 at Your Local Newspaper

Tue 4th October 2016 at Business Meeting

Tue 27th September 2016 at Malawi project

Tue 20th September 2016 at Words and Music

Sun 18th September 2016 at Dragon Boat Race Day

Tue 13th September 2016 at Dragon Boat Planning

Tue 6th September 2016 at Business Meeting

future calendar district events local events