Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Tue 21st February 2017 Brian Gee - dermatologist

Tue 7th February 2017 Business Meeting

Tue 24th January 2017 Diminishing Whist

Tue 17th January 2017 Galanos House

Tue 10th January 2017 Business Meeting

Tue 3rd January 2017 Bank Holiday

Tue 27th December 2016 No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Tue 20th December 2016 No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Tue 13th December 2016 Christmas Party

Tue 6th December 2016 Business Meeting

Tue 29th November 2016 Scatter Evening

Tue 22nd November 2016 Young Musician

Tue 15th November 2016 Special General Meeting

Tue 8th November 2016 Job Talk

Tue 1st November 2016 Business/Council Meeting

Tue 25th October 2016 Call My Bluff

Tue 18th October 2016 Diminishing Whist

Tue 11th October 2016 Your Local Newspaper

Tue 4th October 2016 Business Meeting

Tue 27th September 2016 Malawi project

Tue 20th September 2016 Words and Music

Sun 18th September 2016 Dragon Boat Race Day

Tue 13th September 2016 Dragon Boat Planning

Tue 6th September 2016 Business Meeting

future calendar district events local events