Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Thu 9th May 2019 Lunch time meeting - Our speaker this week will be Jennifer Gill speaking about LoveOliver.

. read more...

Thu 2nd May 2019 Lunch time meeting - Our speaker this week is malcolm Robertson speaking of his life as Town artist.

X

Thu 25th April 2019 Evening meeting - Kecia McDougall, Gin tasting experience and talk

read more...

Thu 18th April 2019 Lunch time meeting - AGM

read more...

Thu 11th April 2019 Evening casual meeting -

read more...

Thu 4th April 2019 Lunch time meeting - Jack Dempsey talking about his very interesting walks

read more...

Thu 28th March 2019 Evening meeting - Stuart Donaldson talking about Guide dogs for the blind and he will have a couple of dog handlers with their dogs.

read more...

Thu 21st March 2019 Lunch time meeting - Rebekah Haldane -The Sailors Society

read more...

Thu 14th March 2019 Early evening meeting - 5.30pm

read more...

Thu 7th March 2019 Lunch time meeting - Our speaker this week will be Liddy Laird speaking about the Uphill Trust, supporting Women and Children in Uganda

read more...

Thu 28th February 2019 Evening meeting - Our speaker this week will be Joe Fitzpatrick

Jo is a Director and Trustee of the Falkland Stewardship Trust which is responsible for many aspects of the Falkland Estate. He is the Trust Board's Archaeology champion and has been actively involved in stud read more...

Thu 21st February 2019 Lunch time meeting - PC Ross Fisher Community Schools Campus Officer

read more...

Thu 14th February 2019 Evening informal meeting - Gilvenbank Lounge

read more...

Thu 7th February 2019 Lunch time meeting - Our speaker is Cllr Derek Noble

read more...

Thu 31st January 2019 Lunch time meeting - Shelter box with speaker John Kerr

read more...

Thu 24th January 2019 Lunch time meeting - Scottish Evening

read more...

Thu 17th January 2019 Lunch time meeting - Council Reports

read more...

Thu 10th January 2019 Lunch time meeting - Speaker Karen Russell from Seescape Opticians Kirkcaldy

read more...

Thu 3rd January 2019 Christmas and new year break

read more...

Thu 27th December 2018 Christmas and new year break

Thu 20th December 2018 Lunch Time meeting - Xmas message

Thu 13th December 2018 Lunch Time meeting - Council Reports

read more...

Thu 6th December 2018 Lunch Time meeting - speaker from Alzheimers Scotland

read more...

Thu 29th November 2018 Evening meeting - Gordon Michie Fundraiser from Scotlands's Poppy Factory

read more...

Thu 22nd November 2018 Lunch Time meeting - Walter Fletcher to arrange speaker

read more...

Thu 15th November 2018 Lunch time meeting - discussion on the club's health check

read more...

Thu 8th November 2018 Lunch Time meeting - Council Reports

read more...

Thu 1st November 2018 Lunch Time meeting - Gary Macalister , Club Health Check

read more...

Thu 25th October 2018 Evening meeting - Halloween evening

read more...

Thu 25th October 2018 Halloween Party

Halloween Fun - with stories from Archie Lawrie read more...

Thu 18th October 2018 Lunch Time meeting - Duncan Mcdonald talking about the Malawi Project

read more...

Thu 11th October 2018 Lunch Time meeting - Council Reports

read more...

Thu 4th October 2018 Lunch Time meeting - RYLA Students Calum Kilpatrick and Kerrie Walker

RYLA experiences read more...

Sun 30th September 2018 Great Scottish Run Glasgow 2018

Iain Oates runnning for the rotary of Glenrothes read more...

Thu 27th September 2018 Desert Islands Discs Evening

read more...

Thu 20th September 2018 Lunch Time meeting - Alastair Wilson

Inter generational project read more...

Thu 13th September 2018 Lunch Time meeting - Council Reports

read more...

Thu 6th September 2018 Lunch Time meeting - Rotarian Iain Oates giving us his combined vocational

Rotarian Iain Oates giving us his combined vocational read more...

Thu 30th August 2018 Evening meeting - Boat trip on the Maid of the Forth

Boat trip on the Maid of the Forth read more...

Thu 23rd August 2018 Lunch Time meeting - Graham Meacher talking about the Fife Pilgrims Way

Thu 16th August 2018 Lunch Time meeting - David Murdoch Blue Chip Public Relations consultant

read more...

Thu 9th August 2018 Lunch Time meeting - Council Reports

read more...

Thu 2nd August 2018 Lunch Time meeting - Fellowship 1st meeting back

read more...

Thu 26th July 2018 Summer break - Informal meeting will be held Vane Farm

Informal meeting will be held possibly at Blacketyside Leven read more...

Thu 19th July 2018 Summer break - Informal meeting will be held BBQ at Walter Fletchers Home

Informal meeting will be held BBQ at Walter Fletchers Home

Thu 12th July 2018 Summer break - Informal meeting will be held possibly at Blacketyside Leven

Informal meeting will be held possibly at Blacketyside Leven

Thu 5th July 2018 Lunch time meeting Presidential handover

Lindsay Roy hands over the Presidential chain of office to Anne Sampson read more...
future calendar district events local events