Completed meetings and events 2013-2014

Thu 26th June 2014 7.15 Club assembly at werneth low golf club

Thu 19th June 2014 7.15 Committee evening at weneth Low golf club

Thu 12th June 2014 7.15'Dinting' speaker at werneth Low golf club

Thu 5th June 2014 Scalectric MARPLE 6.45 start guests welcome (hotpot to follow, contact alan)

Thu 29th May 2014 The tuesday club speaker

The tuesday club speaker
Oaklands hall

Thu 22nd May 2014 Joint International Evening wiht dukinfield and Stalybridge

Joint International Evening
With Dukinfield and Stalybridge
Oaklands Masonic Hall
7PM
Need to book places with Alan Oldham

Thu 15th May 2014 Bennett street bicycles speaker

Bennett street cycles
at the hyde club

Thu 8th May 2014 Christie hospital

Joint meeting Dukinfield and Stalybridge
Oaklands Masonic hall
Christie Hospital Speaker

Thu 1st May 2014 Business Meeting/AGM

Business meeting and AGM Hyde club

Thu 24th April 2014 Wine Tasting at Dukinfield & Stalybridge. No Meeting at Werneth Low

Thu 17th April 2014 No Meeting - Easter

Thu 10th April 2014 Speaker Denton Refurb Meeting at "Hyde Club" not Golf Club

Restoring second hand furniture for those in need

Thu 3rd April 2014 Business Meeting - Future of Rotary in Tameside - at "Hyde Club"

Meeting not at Werneth low golf Club but at "Hyde Club"
future calendar district events local events