Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Mon 9th September 2019 Dementia Discussion

Club discussion about new potential projetc

Sat 7th September 2019 Book Shop

Community Book shop in Eccles Precinct

Sat 7th September 2019 Disabled Sports Day

Sutton Leisure Centre, St Helens

Mon 2nd September 2019 Projects Meeting

Work on our service programme for the Rotary year

Fri 30th August 2019 - Sun 1st September 2019 Eccles Festival

In the Shopping precinct, we will have a Rotary Stall and the Book Shop will be open.

Mon 26th August 2019 NO MEETING

Bank Holiday

Mon 19th August 2019 The Monton Lighthouse

Phil Austin

Sat 17th August 2019 Book Shop

Community Book shop in Eccles Precinct

Mon 12th August 2019 Fellowship meeting

Friends and Associate members are welcome

Mon 5th August 2019 Projects meeting

Work on our service programme for the Rotary year

Sat 3rd August 2019 Book Shop

Community Book shop in Eccles Precinct

Mon 29th July 2019 From One Small Thought

Pat Mayle

Mon 22nd July 2019 Projects meeting

Our first Project meeting of the new Rotary year

Sat 20th July 2019 Book Shop

Community Book shop in Eccles Precinct

Sat 20th July 2019 Book Shop

Community Book shop in Eccles Precinct

Mon 15th July 2019 Fellowship meeting

Lucky dip!

Mon 8th July 2019 Mustard Tree

Jack Barton

Sat 6th July 2019 Book Shop

Community Book shop in Eccles Precinct

Mon 1st July 2019 Presidential Handover meeting

Our new President Brian takes the reins for the new Rotary year
future calendar district events local events