Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Fri 28th June 2019 - Joint President's Farewell Supper & Handover

Joint President's Farewell Supper & Handover

Tue 25th June 2019 Evening Club Meeting - Club Assembly

Evening Club Meeting

Tue 18th June 2019 Shadow Council Meeting

Shadow Council Meeting

Tue 11th June 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - Bike Ride Sponsors & Supporters Day

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 4th June 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Weekly Club Meeting with Committees

Tue 28th May 2019 NO Weekly Club Meeting - Spring Bank Holiday

NO Meeting

Tue 21st May 2019 Weekly Club Meeting -

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 14th May 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Weekly Club Meeting with Committees

Sat 11th May 2019 - Ripon Rotary Bike Ride

Ripon Rotary Bike Ride

Tue 7th May 2019 Weekly Club Meeting -

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 7th May 2019 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Tue 30th April 2019 Evening Club Meeting with District Governor Nigel Arthur and Ripon Rowels Club

EVENING Club Meeting

Tue 23rd April 2019 NO Weekly Club Meeting - Easter

No Meeting

Tue 16th April 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - Susie Stevens - Talking Newspapers for the Blind

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 16th April 2019 Shadow Council Meeting

Shadow Council Meeting

Tue 9th April 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Weekly Club Meeting with Committees

Tue 9th April 2019 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Tue 2nd April 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - Claire Reed - Financial Planning in Uncertain Times

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 26th March 2019 NO Club Meeting - Scatter Week

No Weekly Club Meeting - Scatter Week

Tue 19th March 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - Peter J Liddle - The Great War

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 12th March 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - Business Meeting with Casual Lunch

Weekly Club Meeting with Committees

Tue 12th March 2019 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Tue 5th March 2019 Weekly Club Meeting Andrew Bateman - Rotary Foundation (President's Charity)

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 26th February 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - Kieran MOrgan - New Trends in Wine

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 19th February 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - Victoria Morris - County Tops

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 12th February 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Weekly Club Meeting with Committees

Tue 5th February 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - Geoff Blackman - Tracing Family Tree

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 5th February 2019 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Tue 29th January 2019 Fifth Tuesday - Evening Meeting - Burns Night

No Lunchtime Meeting - 5th Tuesday Burns Night Dinner

Tue 22nd January 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - The Very Reverend John Dobson Dean of Ripon Cathedral - It's Complicated - It's a Mess!

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 15th January 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Weekly Club Meeting with Committees

Tue 8th January 2019 Weekly Club Meeting - Dr Tony Nicholson - Cpt. Frank Parker & War of Intervention

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 8th January 2019 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Tue 1st January 2019 No Meeting - New Year

New Year's Day - No Meeting

Tue 25th December 2018 No Meeting - Christmas

Christmas Day - No Meeting

Tue 18th December 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Business Meeting & SGM

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 11th December 2018 NO Weekly Club Meeting - Evening Christmas Dinner Meeting

Christmas Dinner - Evening Meeting

Tue 4th December 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Richard Booth - New Members Introduction

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 4th December 2018 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Tue 27th November 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Barry Kay - Eastern Canada

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 20th November 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Chris Tunnard - The Composer & The Cook

Weekly Club Meeting

Fri 16th November 2018 - Sat 17th November 2018 Rotary Young Musician

Rotary Young Musician of the Year Competiton and Concert

Fri 16th November 2018 - Sat 17th November 2018 Rotary Young Musician

Rotary Young Musician of the Year Competition and Concert

Tue 13th November 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Weekly Club Meeting with Committees

Tue 6th November 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Tony Boddy - Geneology & Geordieland!

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 6th November 2018 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Tue 30th October 2018 EveningClub Meeting - No Lunchtime Meeting

Fifth Tuesday - Evening Meeting - Gardeners Question Time

Tue 23rd October 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Richard Turner - Livestock Judging

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 16th October 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Richard Green - An Explosive Situation

Weekly Club Meeting

Fri 12th October 2018 - Sun 14th October 2018 District Conference - Scarborough

Rotary District 1040 Annual Conference in Scarborough

Wed 10th October 2018 - Charter Night Dinner 6.30 for 7pm - Black Tie Event.

Dinner Meeting to celebrate the 91st Anniversary of the Granting of Ripon Rotary Club Charter.

Tue 9th October 2018 No Weekly Club Meeting - Charter Dinner Tomorrow Evening

Charter Dinner Tomorrow Evening

Tue 2nd October 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Weekly Club Meeting with Committees

Tue 2nd October 2018 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Tue 25th September 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Drs Margaret & Alastair Robertson - Jacobs Well Appeal (Presidents Charity)

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 11th September 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Weekly Club Meeting with Committees

Tue 4th September 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Andrew Bridon, Aoife O'Connel - Outreach Project Singing in Schools

Weekly Club Meeting with Guest Speaker

Tue 4th September 2018 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Tue 28th August 2018 NO MEETING - Late Summer Bank Holiday

NO CLUB MEETING THIS WEEK

Tue 21st August 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Dr. Kurht with Olive - Living with Polio, Disability & Pain

Weekly Club Meeting - with Guest Speaker

Tue 14th August 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Weekly Club Meeting with Committees

Tue 7th August 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Peter Pozman - Tockwith's Elderly Walkers

Weekly Club Meeting with Guest Speaker

Tue 7th August 2018 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting

Tue 31st July 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - EVENING MEETING

FIFTH TUESDAY EVENING MEETING

Tue 24th July 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Dr. Helen-Ann Hartley - Bishop of Ripon

Weekly Club Meeting

Tue 17th July 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Tasha Lovel - RGS Prince's Trust

Weekly Club Meeting with Guest Speaker

Tue 10th July 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Business Meeting

Weekly Club Meeting with Committees

Tue 3rd July 2018 Weekly Club Meeting - Alison Wragg - Martin House Hospice

Weekly Club Luncheon Meeting - with Guest Speaker

Tue 3rd July 2018 Club Council Meeting

Club Council Meeting
future calendar district events local events