Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Fri 14th December 2018 Speaker from Keep 106 - see https://keep106.com/about/

Fri 7th December 2018 Business meeting

Fri 30th November 2018 Club meeting at Finca (Poundbury) fifth Friday outing!

Club social breakfast

Fri 23rd November 2018 Jenny Shackleford - Dorchester Community Farm

Fri 16th November 2018 Club meeting

Fri 9th November 2018 Club meeting

Fri 2nd November 2018 Club speaker, Lisa Bond, the newest member

Fri 26th October 2018 Speaker Tom Foot, who will talk about the Open Dairy

Fri 19th October 2018 Club meeting

Fri 12th October 2018 Club meeting

Fri 5th October 2018 Club meeting

Fri 28th September 2018 Derek Phoenix . Rotary Technology Awards

Fri 21st September 2018 Club meeting

Fri 14th September 2018 Club meeting

Fri 7th September 2018 Club speaker, Pauline Camm

Fri 31st August 2018 Visiting Breakfast Meeting - Bonjour Cafe, Poundbury

Fri 24th August 2018 External Speaker Meeting

Fri 17th August 2018 Business Meeting

Fri 10th August 2018 Informal Meeting

Fri 3rd August 2018 Club Speaker - Sahil Dalvi

Fri 27th July 2018 John Manders, Rotary District 1200 talking about Rotary Youth Leadership Awards

Fri 20th July 2018 Business Meeting

Fri 13th July 2018 Informal Meeting

Fri 6th July 2018 Club Speaker - Rick Dowell

future calendar district events