Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Tue 14th November 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker Rebecca Whippy from Embrace

Tue 7th November 2017 Club Meeting

Tue 7th November 2017 Board Meeting

Tue 31st October 2017 Club meeting

Ray Dixon will talk about RI/RIBI web sites and DMS

Fri 27th October 2017 Halloween Evening

Fancy dress at the Smugglers Inn

Tue 24th October 2017 Club Meeting

Tue 17th October 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker Claire Bryant from SASBAH

Tue 10th October 2017 - Fellowship meeting at Pablo's

Tue 3rd October 2017 Club Meeting

Tue 3rd October 2017 Board Meeting

Tue 26th September 2017 Club Meeting

Tue 26th September 2017 Board Meeting

President Elect Rhona will chair this meeting

Tue 19th September 2017 Club Meeting

Our President Elect Rhona will be in the chair for this meeting

Tue 12th September 2017 Club Meeting

Tue 5th September 2017 Club Meeting

Tue 29th August 2017 Club Meeting

The club meets weekly at 18:30 to eat at 19:00 the meeting tarts at 19:30 and usually lasts no more than 2 hours. There is no dress code

Tue 22nd August 2017 Club Meeting

The club meets weekly at 18:30 to eat at 19:00 the meeting tarts at 19:30 and usually lasts no more than 2 hours. There is no dress code

Thu 17th August 2017 - Sun 20th August 2017 Airbourne

Red Arrows The club assists with collections and static Rotary Display read more...

Tue 15th August 2017 Club Meeting

The club meets weekly at 18:30 to eat at 19:00 the meeting tarts at 19:30 and usually lasts no more than 2 hours. There is no dress code

Tue 8th August 2017 Club Meeting

The club meets weekly at 18:30 to eat at 19:00 the meeting tarts at 19:30 and usually lasts no more than 2 hours. There is no dress code

Tue 1st August 2017 Club Meeting

The club meets weekly at 18:30 to eat at 19:00 the meeting tarts at 19:30 and usually lasts no more than 2 hours. There is no dress code

Tue 25th July 2017 Club Meeting

The club meets weekly at 18:30 to eat at 19:00 the meeting tarts at 19:30 and usually lasts no more than 2 hours. There is no dress code

Tue 18th July 2017 Club Meeting

The club meets weekly at 18:30 to eat at 19:00 the meeting tarts at 19:30 and usually lasts no more than 2 hours. There is no dress code

Tue 11th July 2017 Club Meeting

The club meets weekly at 18:30 to eat at 19:00 the meeting tarts at 19:30 and usually lasts no more than 2 hours. There is no dress code

Tue 4th July 2017 Club Meeting

The club meets weekly at 18:30 to eat at 19:00 the meeting tarts at 19:30 and usually lasts no more than 2 hours. There is no dress code
future calendar district events local events