Completed meetings and events 2015-2016

Tue 28th June 2016 Dinner

Tue 21st June 2016 Dinner with guests

Tue 14th June 2016 Club assembly

Tue 7th June 2016 Fellowship

Tue 31st May 2016 No meeting

Tue 24th May 2016 International evening with guests

Tue 17th May 2016 Dinner

Tue 10th May 2016 Business

Tue 3rd May 2016 No meeting

Tue 26th April 2016 AGM

Tue 19th April 2016 Youth Services dinner with guests

Tue 12th April 2016 Business

Tue 5th April 2016 Fellowship

future calendar district events local events