Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Sat 16th February 2019 Fill Your Plate For Polio

St Cadoc's Church Trevethin.
Afternoon Tea. To raise money for End Polio Now. All welcome.

Wed 6th February 2019 Business meeting

Discussion re future activities, planning etc

Wed 23rd January 2019 Final round of Area Quiz

Come and enjoy one another's company!

Wed 9th January 2019 Business meeting

We eat at 7.00pm and the Business meeting starts after we finish. Please preorder your meal.

Wed 19th December 2018 Fellowship - Party night.

Wed 5th December 2018 SGM and Business meeting

Wed 21st November 2018 Fellowship - +1 evening

Wed 7th November 2018 Quiz v Newport Uskmouth

Wed 24th October 2018 - World Polio Day - Dinner, Black tie

Wed 17th October 2018 Fellowship?

Wed 3rd October 2018 Business meeting

Wed 19th September 2018 Celebrating Citizenship evening "Joint event with other Area 6 Rotary Clubs".

Wed 5th September 2018 DG Clive's visit

Wed 18th July 2018 Fellowship