Completed meetings and events 2015-2016

Mon 20th June 2016 Club meeting - Social

Mon 13th June 2016 Club Assembly

Mon 6th June 2016 Club meeting - Social

Mon 30th May 2016 Duck Race, Barton's Mill, Old Basing

Mon 23rd May 2016 Club meeting - Social

Mon 16th May 2016 Club meeting - Business

Mon 9th May 2016 Club meeting - Speaker

Mon 2nd May 2016 No meeting - Public Holiday

Mon 25th April 2016 No meeting

Mon 18th April 2016 Club meeting - Social

Mon 11th April 2016 Club meeting - Business

Mon 4th April 2016 Club meeting - Speaker, Tony Holden, St. Michael's Hospice

Mon 4th April 2016 Speaker - St Michael's Hospice

Mon 28th March 2016 Public Holiday

Mon 21st March 2016 Invite to Basingstoke club at the Orchard

Mon 14th March 2016 Business meeting

Mon 14th March 2016 Business meeting

Mon 7th March 2016 Speaker meeting - Parity for the Disabled

Mon 29th February 2016 Quiz run by Basingstoke

Mon 22nd February 2016 No meeting

Mon 15th February 2016 Social

Mon 8th February 2016 Social Meeting

Mon 1st February 2016 Speaker - Andy Smith - Broadmore

Mon 25th January 2016 Open evening - No meeting

Mon 18th January 2016 Social Meeting

Mon 11th January 2016 Business Meeting

Mon 4th January 2016 Speaker - Sue Lawrence

Mon 28th December 2015 No Club Meeting

Mon 21st December 2015 Christmas social

Mon 14th December 2015 No meeting - Santa Float Chineham

Mon 7th December 2015 No meeting - Oakley Santa Float

Mon 30th November 2015 Club Meeting

Mon 23rd November 2015 Club Meeting

Mon 16th November 2015 Club Meeting

Mon 9th November 2015 Club Meeting

Meeting at the Red Lion Hotel

Mon 2nd November 2015 Club Meeting

Meeting at the Red Lion Hotel

Mon 26th October 2015 Club Meeting

Meeting at the Red Lion Hotel

Mon 19th October 2015 Club Meeting

Meeting at the Red Lion Hotel
future calendar district events local events