Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Wed 22nd May 2019 Club Meetings

T.B.A.

Wed 15th May 2019 Club Meetings

T.B.A.

Wed 8th May 2019 Club Meetings

T.B.A.

Wed 1st May 2019 Club Meetings

T.B.A.

Wed 24th April 2019 Club Meetings

Club AGM and Race Night Debrief

Wed 17th April 2019 Club Meetings

T.B.A.

Wed 10th April 2019 Club Meetings

Race Night Briefing

Wed 3rd April 2019 Club Meeting

Away for Breakfast - Invitation from Interact Club to Aurora for Brreakfast.
Sunbury Manor School

Wed 27th March 2019 Club Meeting

Busines Meeting

Wed 20th March 2019 Club Meeting

No Breakfast Meeting

Wed 13th March 2019 Club Meeting

T.B.A. at Sunbury Manor

Wed 6th March 2019 Club Meeting

T.B.A.

Wed 27th February 2019 Club Meeting

T.B.A.

Thu 21st February 2019 Four Clubs Dinner

Get-Together and Fellowship.
Joint event with Shepperton & Sunbury, Staines and Ashford Rotary Clubs.
To be held at; Nigel Clark Suite, Kermpton Park, Sunbury

Wed 20th February 2019 Club Meeting

No Breakfast Meeting this week.
Four Club's Dinner, tomorrow, Thursday 21/02/2019

Wed 13th February 2019 Club Meeting

T.B.A.

Wed 6th February 2019 Club Meeting

T.B.A.

Wed 30th January 2019 Club Meeting

Evening Meeting Start 19:00, Holiday Inn.
Presentation of Christmas Charity Cheques & talk on McLaren Sports Supercars

Wed 23rd January 2019 Club Meeting

My Job Talk - Colin Barnard

Mon 21st January 2019 Club Council

Holiday Inn

Wed 16th January 2019 Club Meeting

Visit from Sunbury Manor Interact Club

Wed 19th December 2018 Christmas Dinner

Joint Event with Shepperton & Sunbury RC

Thu 13th December 2018 Christmas Street Collections

We will be collecting in and around the streets of Shepperton for local and international charities.
Please come along and say hello, Santa will be in attendance.

Mon 10th December 2018 Christmas Street Collections

We will be collecting in and around the streets of Shepperton for local and international charities.
Please come along and say hello, Santa will be in attendance.

Sat 8th December 2018 Christmas Street Collections

We will be collecting in Shepperton High Street for local and international charities.
Please come along and say hello, Santa will be in attendance.

Thu 6th December 2018 Christmas Street Collections

We will be collecting in and around the streets of Shepperton for local and international charities.
Please come along and say hello, Santa will be in attendance.

Wed 5th December 2018 Club Meeting

Sweet Peas - Their History and Origins
Speaker - Roger Dix

Sat 1st December 2018 Beetle Drive and Buffet

Joint social event with Shepperton & Sunbury Rotary Club.
To be held at; Halliford Community Centre

Wed 28th November 2018 Club Meetings

Youth Speaks Debrief and Christmas-Briefing

Thu 22nd November 2018 Youth Speaks - 1st Round

Held at Spelthorne Borough Council Offices
Knowle Green,
Staines upon Thames
Middx

Wed 21st November 2018 Club Meetings

Youth Speaks Briefing

Wed 14th November 2018 Club Meetings

Working in Community Dentistry - Lucy Howe

Sun 11th November 2018 Remembrance Day

President Norma, lays wreath at Shepperton War Memorial.
Support your President

Wed 7th November 2018 Club Meetings

Special AGM and Business Meeting
future calendar district events local events