Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Fri 1st November 2019 Lunchtime Meeting. Mercure Bankfield Hotel Bingley

Fri 25th October 2019 Lunchtime Meeting. Mercure Bankfield Hotel Bingley

12 for 12 30 for Lunch usually followed by a speaker / presentation finishing at 2 pm. Committees

Fri 18th October 2019 Lunchtime Meeting. Mercure Bankfield Hotel Bingley

12 for 12 30 for Lunch usually followed by a speaker / presentation finishing at 2 pm. Paul Stevens - Community Resilence

Fri 11th October 2019 Lunchtime Meeting

NO MEETING --- CONFERENCE

Fri 4th October 2019 Lunchtime Meeting. Mercure Bankfield Hotel Bingley

12 for 12 30 for Lunch usually followed by a speaker / presentation finishing at 2 pm. Rtn Roger Wynne - Education, do we need it?

Fri 27th September 2019 Lunchtime Meeting. Mercure Bankfield Hotel Bingley

12 for 12 30 for Lunch usually followed by a speaker / presentation finishing at 2 pm. Jack Ellison - RYLA Candidate 2019

Fri 20th September 2019 Lunchtime Meeting. Mercure Bankfield Hotel Bingley

12 for 12 30 for Lunch usually followed by a speaker / presentation finishing at 2 pm Committees

Fri 13th September 2019 Lunchtime Meeting. Mercure Bankfield Hotel Bingley

12 for 12 30 for Lunch usually followed by a speaker / presentation finishing at 2 pm. Rtn Lee Craven - Odeon Project Updated

Fri 23rd August 2019 Weekly Lunch Time Meetings, Mercure Bankfield Hotel, Bingley

Committees

Fri 16th August 2019 Weekly Lunch Time Meetings, Mercure Bankfield Hotel, Bingley

Mike Charnock - Indians Indians !!

Fri 9th August 2019 Weekly Lunch Time Meetings, Mercure Bankfield Hotel, Bingley

Philp Davies MP - Another Fine Mess you've got me in to - Theresa

Fri 2nd August 2019 Weekly Lunch Time Meetings, Mercure Bankfield Hotel, Bingley

A representative from the Yorkshire Air Ambulance will give a talk

Fri 26th July 2019 Weekly Lunch Time Meetings, Mercure Bankfield Hotel, Bingley

DG Manoj Joshi in Attendance

Fri 19th July 2019 Weekly Lunch Time Meetings, Mercure Bankfield Hotel, Bingley

Ros Dawson The Bingley Council

Fri 12th July 2019 Weekly Lunch Time Meetings, Mercure Bankfield Hotel, Bingley

Committees

Fri 5th July 2019 Weekly Lunch Time Meetings, Mercure Bankfield Hotel, Bingley. 12 for 12 30 start

Rev Peter Willox - The Ark (Learning Difficulties Project)
future calendar district events local events