Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Fri 25th May 2018 Breakfast

Fri 18th May 2018 Breakfast

Fri 11th May 2018 Breakfast

Fri 4th May 2018 Breakfast

Fri 27th April 2018 Breakfast

Sat 21st April 2018 CHARTER NIGHT

PARADISE ROOM BLACKPOOL PLEASURE BEACH

Sat 21st April 2018 23rd Charter Night

Paradise Room Blackpool Pleasure Beach

Sat 21st April 2018 23rd Charter Night

Paradis Room Blackpool Pleasure Beach

Fri 20th April 2018 Breakfast

Fri 13th April 2018 Breakfast

Fri 6th April 2018 Breakfast

Fri 30th March 2018 No Breakfast. Good Friday.

Fri 23rd March 2018 Breakfast

Fri 16th March 2018 Breakfast

Fri 9th March 2018 Breakfast

Fri 2nd March 2018 Breakfast

Fri 23rd February 2018 Breakfast

Fri 16th February 2018 Breakfast

Fri 9th February 2018 Breakfast

Fri 2nd February 2018 Breakfast

Fri 26th January 2018 Breakfast

Fri 19th January 2018 Breakfast

Wed 17th January 2018 Hells Kitchen

FUNDRAIISING EVENT AT BLACKPOOL WYRE & FYLDE COLLEGE

Wed 17th January 2018 HELLS KITCHEN

FUNDRAISING EVENT

Sat 13th January 2018 District Council


District 1190 Council Meeting - Visit by RIBI President Denis Spiller

2018 Sat 13th Jan 10:00 - 13:00




Faraday Building, Lancaster University, Bailrigg, Lancaster LA1 4YW, UK

Fri 12th January 2018 Breakfast Visit of DG & RIBI President

RIBI President & DG Visit - Blackpool Sunrise

Fri 5th January 2018 Breakfast

Fri 29th December 2017 - No Breakfast

Fri 22nd December 2017 Christmas Breakfast

Mon 18th December 2017 Toy Delivery

Clarks storage

Fri 15th December 2017 Breakfast.Toy delivery day.

Fri 8th December 2017 Breakfast

Fri 1st December 2017 Breakfast

Fri 24th November 2017 Tesco Breakfast

Launch of Christmas Tree at Tesco Blackpool

Wed 22nd November 2017 Hells Kitchen Meeting



Dates I have available for the week of 20 November are as follows –

Wednesday 22 around 2pm or Friday 24 after 1pm.

Please let me know if either of these dates/times are good for you.

Fri 17th November 2017 Breakfast

Fri 10th November 2017 Breakfast

Fri 3rd November 2017 Breakfast

Fri 27th October 2017 Breakfast

Fri 20th October 2017 Breakfast

Fri 13th October 2017 Breakfast

Fri 6th October 2017 Breakfast

future calendar district events local events