Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Thu 12th September 2019 Club meeting

Every Month we have a 'Project Planning' meeting to ensure we achieve all our goals for the year. Tonight we will be discussing the development of our calendar.

Tue 10th September 2019 Fundraising Fashion Show

Your Favourite Brands at up to 75% off. Sizes 6 to 30 read more...

Thu 5th September 2019 Club meeting

Speaker - Jane Hewitt, LimbBo Foundation read more...

Thu 29th August 2019 Out meeting

However we are having a car Treasure Hunt

Thu 22nd August 2019 Business Meeting

Thu 15th August 2019 Club meeting - Fun night

Beetle Drive - Fun night for all the family, children and friends warmly welcomed

Thu 8th August 2019 Club meeting

Every Month we have a 'Project Planning' meeting to ensure we achieve all our goals for the year.

Thu 1st August 2019 Club meeting

Speaker Sarah Harrison - Careers & Enterprise Team - Horizon College read more...

Thu 25th July 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 23rd July 2019 Mama Mia 2

What more can I say!

Thu 18th July 2019 Club Meeting

Speaker - David Kent ‘The art of Wood Carving’

Thu 11th July 2019 fun night

Thu 4th July 2019 Club Meeting

future calendar district events local events