Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Thu 18th October 2018 Speaker Meeting

Venue - Doncaster Rugby Club
Speaker to be confirmed

Thu 11th October 2018 Business Meeting (Membership)

Venue - Doncaster Rugby Club
Discussion on membership led by President Mike

Thu 4th October 2018 Fellowship Meeting

Venue - Doncaster Rugby Club

Thu 27th September 2018 Speaker Meeting

Venue - Doncaster Rugby Club

Thu 20th September 2018 Fellowship Meeting

Venue - Doncaster Rugby Club

Thu 13th September 2018 Business Meeting

Venue - Doncaster Rugby Club

Thu 6th September 2018 Fellowship Meeting

Venue - Doncaster Rugby Club

Thu 30th August 2018 NO MEETING

Meeting cancelled due to public holiday

Thu 23rd August 2018 Summer Programme

Details to be confirmed

Thu 16th August 2018 Business and Fellowship Meeting

Continuity meeting
Venue - Doncaster Rugby Club

Thu 9th August 2018 Summer Programme (Walk and meal at the Boat Inn)

Meet 6:30pm at Boat Inn Sprotborough. Please opt in with numbers by emailing Ken Waight. Friends and family welcome.

Thu 2nd August 2018 Summer Programme ( 10 pin bowling)

6:30pm at Doncaster Bowl Lakeside. Meal to follow locally. Please opt in by emailing Eric Stuart. Bring family and friends.

Thu 26th July 2018 Members Music and Memories

Venue - Doncaster Rugby Club

Thu 19th July 2018 Business & Fellowship Meeting

Venue - Doncaster Rugby Club

Thu 12th July 2018 Car Show Feedback

Debriefing session led by Nigel Thorley/Brian Downes
Venue - Doncaster Rugby Club

Thu 5th July 2018 Handover Meeting

Doncaster Rugby Club. Paul Coddington hands over to Mike McChrystal.
future calendar district events local events