Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Wed 17th January 2018 Weekly Meeting

New member talk

Wed 10th January 2018 Weekly Meeting

Business Meeting

Wed 3rd January 2018 Weekly Meeting

Club meeting with a talk from chosen Speaker; Speaker TBA

Wed 27th December 2017 Weekly Meeting

No Meeting

Wed 13th December 2017 Christmas Party

Our Christmas Party this year will be at Sonning Golf Club

Wed 30th August 2017 Scatter to Reading or R. Abbey

Wed 23rd August 2017 Business Meeting (WV Nigel G)

Wed 16th August 2017 New Member Intro: Nigel Garland (WV Roger H)

Wed 9th August 2017 Ryan Southern - Rotary Youth Leadership (WV Leszek L)

Wed 2nd August 2017 Supt Stan Gilmour, Reading Police (WV Jim M)

Tue 1st August 2017 Council at Creating Better Futures

Wed 26th July 2017 New Member Intro: Steve Clifton (WV Lindsay M)

Wed 19th July 2017 Committee Breakfast (WV Matt M)

Wed 12th July 2017 Handover Meeting (WV Linda N)

Wed 5th July 2017 Speaker Dr Liam McLaughlin - Wellness & Stress (WV Fran P)

The Wellness Champions provide complimentary services to local businesses on the important topics of stress management, Nutrition, and initiating healthy routines as an introduction to the more basic foundations of overall health.

Tue 4th July 2017 Council at Creating Better Futures

future calendar