Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Thu 19th September 2019 - Sun 22nd September 2019 Northwich Beer Festival 2019

Annual beer festival at Northwich Memorial Hall. Beer, Lager, Beer, Gin, Beer, Processco, Beer, Cider, Beer and Beer. read more...

Wed 18th September 2019 Northwich Pop Choir - With Partners

Wed 11th September 2019 Papyrus Charity

Charity working to prevent suicide in young people. The biggest killer of your youth.

Wed 4th September 2019 Walking Treasure Hunt

Wed 4th September 2019 Walking Treasure Hunt

Wed 28th August 2019 Committees at Winnington Rec

Wed 21st August 2019 Visit & Tour of the Airbus Factory at Broughton Chester

Wed 21st August 2019 Airbus Visit

read more...

Wed 14th August 2019 Summer Walk at Bulls Head, Mobberley

read more...

Wed 7th August 2019 Winnington Park Rugby Club Junior Sections

A presentation from Ian Humphreys, a Coach from Winnington Park Rugby Club Junior Section on how Rotary can assist them and benefit from publicity at the Rugby Club.

Wed 31st July 2019 Committees at Winnington Rec

Fri 26th July 2019 MCAU Summer Camp

at Petty Pool

Wed 24th July 2019 International Summer Camp at Winnington Rec

Wed 17th July 2019 Presidents Open Evening & Tick List Presentation

Nic Abbott

Wed 17th July 2019 Presidents Open Evening & Tick List Presentation

Nic Abbott

Wed 17th July 2019 Presidents Open Evening & Tick List Presentation

Nic Abbott

Wed 10th July 2019 Macular Degeneration Talk at Winnington Rec

Speaker Michelle Dutton read more...

Sat 6th July 2019 Carnival

Help required to staff a Rotary stall, plus around 10 volunteers needed to cover the 5 entrances to Verdin Park. More people to spread the workload will help :-) read more...

Wed 3rd July 2019 Presidents Handover at Winnington Rec

No, not "President's Hangover" it is, in fact, simply that time of the year where the incoming and outgoing presidents handover responsibility for the new Rotary year.
future calendar district events local events