Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Mon 26th June 2017 Dinner - speaker - D. Watson

To be confirmed

Mon 19th June 2017 No Meeting - Scatter Week

Scatter Week, no meeting at the Pheasant, members are encouraged to visit other Rotary Clubs

Mon 12th June 2017 Dinner - Business Meeting

To be confirmed

Mon 5th June 2017 Dinner - Speaker Meeting - Egypt - Warwick Bailey

THE PHEASANT BASSENTHWAITE

Mon 29th May 2017 No meeting

Bank Holiday

Mon 22nd May 2017 Dinner - Club Assembly. Council to follow.

Mon 15th May 2017 Dinner - Speaker Meeting

Mon 8th May 2017 Dinner - Business meeting/New Committees

Mon 1st May 2017 No meeting

Bank Holiday

Mon 24th April 2017 Dinner - AGM. Council to follow.

To be confirmed

Mon 17th April 2017 - Sun 19th June 2016 No meeting

Bank Holiday

Mon 10th April 2017 Dinner - Presentation of Donation to Blood Bikes - District Governor Malcolm Baldwin.

To be confirmed

Mon 3rd April 2017 Dinner - Business meeting/Club AGM & Assembly preparation.

Mon 27th March 2017 Dinner - speaker/visit. Council to folllow.

To be confirmed

Mon 20th March 2017 - Mon 20th February 2017 Dinner - speaker/visit.

To be confirmed

Mon 13th March 2017 Curling at Lockerbie

Supper at rink before curling.

Mon 6th March 2017 Dinner - Business meeting

Mon 27th February 2017 Meeting - Dinner

Mon 20th February 2017 Dinner - speaker/visit.

To be confirmed

Mon 13th February 2017 Membership Seminar in Keswick

We are not meeting at the Pheasant on Feb 13th, contact the secretary if you wish to join us.

Mon 6th February 2017 Dinner - Business meeting

Mon 30th January 2017 Dinner - speaker/visit. Council to folllow.

To be confirmed

Mon 16th January 2017 Dinner - speaker/visit.

To be confirmed

Mon 9th January 2017 Dinner - Business meeting

Mon 2nd January 2017 No meeting

Bank Holiday

Mon 26th December 2016 No meeting

Bank Holiday

Mon 19th December 2016 Port and Peanuts

Mon 12th December 2016 Christmas Dinner

Mon 5th December 2016 Dinner - Speaker meeting - T Longley

Mon 28th November 2016 Dinner - Special General Meeting. Council meeting

To be confirmed

Mon 21st November 2016 Dinner - Speaker Meeting E Jackson

Tue 15th November 2016 Sports/Social 10 Pin Bowling

Workington 10 Pin Bowling Centre
followed by meal at "Caspian" resturant

Mon 7th November 2016 Dinner - Business meeting

Mon 31st October 2016 Dinner - Speaker Meeting - D Burton

Mon 24th October 2016 Dinner - speaker/visit. Council to follow

To be confirmed

Mon 17th October 2016 Dinner - speaker - Cockermouth School

Mon 10th October 2016 Dinner - info on Calvert Trust and Rotary Social media

Mon 3rd October 2016 Dinner - Business meeting

Supper at Ship inn Dovenby

Mon 26th September 2016 - Mon 19th September 2016 Brigham sawblade

Supper at Ship inn Dovenby

Sun 25th September 2016 Cockermouth Food Fayre

Stall and Original Human Fruit Machine

Sat 24th September 2016 Cockermouth Food Fayre

Stall and Original Human Fruit Machine

Mon 19th September 2016 Dinner - speaker. Council to follow

Blood Bikes

Sat 17th September 2016 - Mon 26th September 2016 Tiger Boat Racing

Derwentwater Marina

Mon 12th September 2016 Dinner - speaker

DG Malcolm Baldwin

Mon 5th September 2016 Business meeting

Mon 29th August 2016 No meeting

Bank Holiday

Mon 22nd August 2016 Dinner - speaker. Council to follow

Calvert Trust

Mon 15th August 2016 - Mon 8th August 2016 Green Bowling

Meal at Middle Ruddings to follow

Mon 8th August 2016 Dinner - Business meeting

Mon 1st August 2016 Dinner - speaker

John Dunn

Mon 25th July 2016 Maryport Harbour visit

Curry supper.

Mon 18th July 2016 Silver Meadows walk

Pheasant for supper

Mon 11th July 2016 Bassenthwaite village walk

- Sun Inn Supper

Mon 4th July 2016 Sale fell walk

~ Supper at Pheasant

Sun 3rd July 2016 Hospice at Home

Colour Run
future calendar district events local events